chocobelle
what block is this?![]()
iirc ish blk 311 market, 0pp0site bishan park car park

juz had the pig tr0tter f0r lunch damn yummy

what block is this?![]()

herbal ones is dark color soup rite?i wanna try the herbal ones,,![]()

i wanna try the herbal ones,,![]()
Beta must jio me go ok? I like dark/herbal types.
At joo chiat, got 1 stall my father like.
Sat we can go check it out.
well anything wrong with that...?? 7th month no need to jiak beng ma??anyway date haven confirmed yet ma... can always be after that... or maybe can have a chinese tea cum bkt outing...?? tea after bkt would be good...?
okok well den it'll probably won't be this month...?
regards,
wacky
ha ha i get you.

Looks like wacky is still very "blur"...hahah
Even Shalome got the joke...hahah

zzz it's not whether i get or dun get the joke... i dun care about wat story there is... seriously if wan outing den need to set a date wat... u jokers just tell me when... i myself also need to check my calendar and set the date...
regards,
wacky

so when going? heheOh...so no humour one...hahah
You decide on a date/dates and then ask for interest lor...because confirmed will always be 1 (yourself)![]()
so when going? hehe
Oh...so no humour one...hahah
You decide on a date/dates and then ask for interest lor...because confirmed will always be 1 (yourself)![]()

joo chiat ish herbal black or pepper white de..![]()
Got both, few shops there.
Tomorrow got go there boh?

I thot you want to go?
Will bring u there but u must help me carry water bottle![]()
tmr i guess im free.lol..![]()
I hope not that huge bottle behind your car, later all of you have to carry me.
No more seat liao.![]()
That reminds me that i have to fill up my water bottle.
We can walk if beta keen.
I PM Beta first to check his interest.