Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

thechew

i think majority of you supporting nicole is cause of "oscar-fever"

its like only because of the oscars then you find a certain movie dam nice. or will actually go and watch a certain movie. and thereafter say its dam nice and tell your friends your views (which is actually other people's reviews posted online) of the movie.

same like music. suddenly like a particular song or listen to a particular song because it was used in a movie at a dam nice scene.

what im trying to get it. dont let "hate-pap" or "pro-pap" goggles fog up your POV. keep an open mind. im not anti-pap nor pro-pap.

anyone who votes with a predisposition is an idiot.

know the issues. listen to the solution, make a choice.

MarineX

its like only because of the oscars then you find a certain movie dam nice. or will actually go and watch a certain movie. and thereafter say its dam nice and tell your friends your views (which is actually other people's reviews posted online) of the movie.

same like music. suddenly like a particular song or listen to a particular song because it was used in a movie at a dam nice scene.

what im trying to get it. dont let "hate-pap" or "pro-pap" goggles fog up your POV. keep an open mind. im not anti-pap nor pro-pap.

the choice is already there, got it ?

there is nothing "oscar" about going on.

the choice is clear... there are 2 options now.

1 is a bunch of ignorant that knows nothing but trying to squeeze us dry

the other is trying to change the system - but how, we will not know until the chance is given.

why are we still pinning our hopes on something that is here for so long YET doing nothing to it? NATO~

ponpokku

Which self-respecting candidate does not make preparations and precautions when running for elections?

pappies loh, ar but then? what can u expect freeloaders to be? self-respecting? if she got some respects she wouldnt be taking the free ride for a start. =:p

tio burn liao then hastily cover backside. everytime like that one mah. b4 things happen, yaya papaya. after things happen, hush hush honest mistakes. =:p

all the while they never learn the true way to control according to situation (cos very tedious and they lazy). always too tight or too loose, and always screwing ownself all over. =:p

netsuAi

NS >>> TPL
However, PAP will keep Marine Parade GRC.

So let's all just console ourselves that at least it is not a walkover this time.

Tigarex

wtf **** u talking . its such a one sided battle. have u even seen the 2 videos yet? Like you i WAS standing on the fence with regards to these two candidates until i saw the interview videos.

However, it becomes very obvious that one lady did her homework prior to interview and one did not do anything. Admittedly although Nicole did memorizing of script (you can see body language, her eyes look to a corner = thinking/trying to remember). Its better than the other fella that didn't do any home work at all. And when pressed with very difficult questions, she replied in a very professional way.

With regards to beauty, yes, Nicole wins, but my wife wins them both ;x

TrueBeliever_jh

dun talk so much lar.. polling day polling results will speak for itself... unless it's rigged.. that's jus saying.. which i believe it's not:)

cutieboy86

the NSP 24 yr old look so fugly in today newspaper... eee so far cry from the digitally enhanced pic... she even look like an AT to me

starlike

you think TPL is any better ?

mouth so big.

2005111982534883.jpg

netsuAi

Wonder where she will be / what she will be doing 5 years down the road..

Still at NSP? Join WP? Quit politics?

XKiRaX

She is very impressive. I hope her career in politics goes far. We need people like her!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.