Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

VoteWisely

hahaha
i suspect is because Nicole seah got a 5 digits endorsement deal from city chain + high popularity now among everyone then now xx jealous leh!

C41X1N

AttentionWhore.jpg

http://www.city-data.com/forum/attachments/relationships/47961d1251649395-why-do-women-who-think-they-attention-*****-demotivational-poster-1201807295.jpg

hnzfaz

The girl has been fighting so hard for MP GRC she's fallen ill since yesterday.
Get well soon.

oohhee

some people shld get off the internet and get a life.

bloggers who earn a living with trolling simply are pathetic. why dont she go beg? maybe she can earn more by doing that.

eng80425

after xiasuay tweeted all those stuff, nicole replied; in exact context,

@Xiaxue Sorry if i come off sounding that way to you! I'm still an ardent follower of your blog though.

This is a darn good politically correct reply.

kindaichi83

i am from now on, boycotting the bimbotic b**ch blog and EVERYONE of us shd do so...

so she can stop boasting abt her views n endorsements...

Belle69

Irrelevant ,passe, old hat dried up bitch..

just ignore, it will go away..

lousydk

she not paiseh i also xia suay

use this GE as a chance to seek attention, other people prettier and find her to endorse advertisement then she sour grape riao

kaledia

She is the kind of person dat full of herself simply because her blog being a well visited site generated income for her dats why she has no proper job, or if u are saying blogging is a full time job.

Her wedding with dat angmoh was all sponsored. And she confirm is a pappy because she knows GY. Ppl like her full of plastic surgeries with blonde hair act angmor should really leave singapore.

nostalgic84

i am from now on, boycotting the bimbotic b**ch blog and EVERYONE of us shd do so...

so she can stop boasting abt her views n endorsements...

I think I boycott like 2 years ago lol. It used to be entertaining la, but got to give her thanks that because of her blog, I was curious enough to try out foie gras.

I seldom hear about her from people anymore.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.