Ninjavan Delivery Sucks

Poor old man

Nw Nijia van works on Sunday. Last Sunday, go throw rubbish open door saw my order . No knocks or calls

DragonBlack

wKA1Vmz.gif

dirtysock

Lol, NinjaVan lost my parcel in their warehouse.

Item picked up > reached sorting warehouse 1 > sent to warehouse 2 > processing in warehouse 2 > Lost !

item value over 1k. Lucky managed to get a refund, but puzzling thing was item can manage to get lost in their warehouse. :s8:

:bandit:

ilovechickenwing

Lol, NinjaVan lost my parcel in their warehouse.

Item picked up > reached sorting warehouse 1 > sent to warehouse 2 > processing in warehouse 2 > Lost !

item value over 1k. Lucky managed to get a refund, but puzzling thing was item can manage to get lost in their warehouse. :s8:

:bandit:
prob some ninja took home but system cannot update is stolen, so tell u lost lah.

Zangief

i also got story to share. say i not at home cannot deliver, shopee express never have such issue.

then i say leave it on the common table outside the gym the guy say ok ok, then next thing i know is the item "will be returned to seller due to multiple unsuccessful delivery attempts"

spidercyj

Siao liao I think ninjavan ninja my delivery liao.

i message them about my package being on en route to sorting hub for 2 days and next minute I know the status set to on hold and they mention my package got issue but cannot tell me what and that only 3 days later maybe someone will call me to tell me

Oppa380

So far ninja van ok for me
But they very shy
Don’t want to see me

Arandalo

Siao liao I think ninjavan ninja my delivery liao.

i message them about my package being on en route to sorting hub for 2 days and next minute I know the status set to on hold and they mention my package got issue but cannot tell me what and that only 3 days later maybe someone will call me to tell me
Mine stuck in hub 1st Feb until 8th Feb. Status was on hold and when I called customer service they said scanning issue have to wait 3 days to get back, then 3 days passed and they said need another 3 more days. Then when I checked the tracking status again it was delivered on 9th Feb.

Arandalo

So far ninja van ok for me
But they very shy
Don’t want to see me
I have this ninja van delivery man for my area who refuses to press the doorbell after delivering. Just leave at my door outside the floor anyone can take. Complained to ninja van and they said will give stern warning, then next delivery same thing again.

Don’t understand why is it so hard to press the doorbell. Even press and run away immediately also better than not pressing at all and risk the parcel being stolen. Also I never opted for contactless delivery nor authorised them to leave outside without pressing the doorbell.

scthomas

Ninjavan is like the benchmark for cockanaden level delivery.
So fugging many stories liao yet companies still want to use then just because they're the cheapest.

Lanchiao lah - You know you're an epic farkup when you manage to make the jiakliaobee inefficient inbred retards at Singpost look like a Top tier tech company.

potatohead

my personal experience with ninja:

1) avoid at all cost during peak season e.g. 10.10, 11.11, 12.12, black friday, before Christmas, NY, CNY, Hari Raya etc; arranging delivery regardless to home or collection point will be a big test on your patience and manners

2) all other times do your best to use collection points, any 24x7 7-11 or pick lockers should be your number 1 choice as some minimartts, maid agencies, pet shops have weird opening hours and those ninjas don't seem to bother checking opening hours, you may get the frustrating notice of ninja at collection point but failed delivery as point not in operation

Oppa380

I have this ninja van delivery man for my area who refuses to press the doorbell after delivering. Just leave at my door outside the floor anyone can take. Complained to ninja van and they said will give stern warning, then next delivery same thing again.

Don’t understand why is it so hard to press the doorbell. Even press and run away immediately also better than not pressing at all and risk the parcel being stolen. Also I never opted for contactless delivery nor authorised them to leave outside without pressing the doorbell.
My ninja puts my package with the power or water meter

Oppa380

my personal experience with ninja:

1) avoid at all cost during peak season e.g. 10.10, 11.11, 12.12, black friday, before Christmas, NY, CNY, Hari Raya etc; arranging delivery regardless to home or collection point will be a big test on your patience and manners

2) all other times do your best to use collection points, any 24x7 7-11 or pick lockers should be your number 1 choice as some minimartts, maid agencies, pet shops have weird opening hours and those ninjas don't seem to bother checking opening hours, you may get the frustrating notice of ninja at collection point but failed delivery as point not in operation
Yah 7-11 is the best

GuiGuZi

I think sometime the delivery person anyhow put status. My one got "Delivery is unsuccessful - The customer requested for a change in the date/time of delivery." when no one even contacted me.

Then ask me go to their website to reschedule, but no way to choose new schedule on website...

McGraw

Wth…from warehouse yck to warehouse ysh and then back to warehouse yck…da fk is this? Wasted 3 whole day!

XiaoJinLing

My parcel got delayed by few days (sent me message) then when the day of delivery the parcel still never come also... then next day sent message told me the parcel lost in transit... cannot find

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.