Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

ash23888

Guys,

i am a total newbie and would like to seek advise from experts here.

will u get a gen 1 or gen 2 console? what shld i look out for.
not much price diff though between the 2..
heard gen 1 can mod... hmmmm

summersky1986

Guys,

i am a total newbie and would like to seek advise from experts here.

will u get a gen 1 or gen 2 console? what shld i look out for.
not much price diff though between the 2..
heard gen 1 can mod... hmmmm
Can mod can't play online. Gen 2 way better battery life.

See what u want .

Sent from 10char using GAGT

ash23888

yea.. but i found a seller from carousell telling me ..

can still play online..with legit games..

KingOfSbw

Qisahn qoo10 selling switch lite pokemon 269 local set
Mai tu liao

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

summersky1986

Just an update.. last 2 slots left..

Not profiting, just sharing is caring.

Hello..

I got 2 slots of nintendo switch family slots to 'rent'.. I just started sub today, period for 1 year.. so if you need an online sub for a year, please pm me a number to contact u..

$7.50 a slot

SexMuffin

Definitely not. I constantly see promos for Switch Lite on Shopee with prices like $229 and $219, my brother even got it at a best deal $209 Sword and Shield edition with local warranty.

Dont know why I dont see these prices haha! Maybe my Shopee-fu not strong or is limited time only. Cheapest I see on Shopee is 259.

I bought on Sat at the game shop in Plaza Sing. $239 for Yellow color.

KingOfSbw

Dont know why I dont see these prices haha! Maybe my Shopee-fu not strong or is limited time only. Cheapest I see on Shopee is 259.

I bought on Sat at the game shop in Plaza Sing. $239 for Yellow color.
Nice price
Other color that shop also mark up?

SexMuffin

Nice price
Other color that shop also mark up?

Yup! I feel like yellow the nicest tho, the other color a bit dull. I remember the other colors were 259? IIRC. Coral selling same price as other shop, 319.

summersky1986

Just an update.. No more Slot

Not profiting, just sharing is caring.

Hello..

I got last of nintendo switch family slots to 'rent'.. I just started sub today, period for 1 year.. so if you need an online sub for a year, please pm me a number to contact u..

KingOfSbw

Coral red is not even limited edition but selling more exp than pokemon one...at least local is like that
Pokemon limited edt still more ex than coral red in amazon sg
Haizz rather get pokemom le

3xistence

Coral red is not even limited edition but selling more exp than pokemon one...at least local is like that
Pokemon limited edt still more ex than coral red in amazon sg
Haizz rather get pokemom le

i looking for the yellow one but it seems like now only coral and pokemon are on sale.

KingOfSbw

Jus hoot the pokemon set at around $260 with tempered glass sp and a hardcase
Seems like lite pricr might increase soon

karloil

Is there a difference with Korean versus local (Maxsoft) sets? As far as I know there isn't any - but please correct me if I'm wrong.

summersky1986

Is there a difference with Korean versus local (Maxsoft) sets? As far as I know there isn't any - but please correct me if I'm wrong.
Warranty lor... And Korean power plug is 2 circular pins

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.