Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

karloil

Warranty lor... And Korean power plug is 2 circular pins

Sent from 10char using GAGT

but other than that nothing else right? no additional chip that makes the lite more powerful? Or software tweaks that makes it access other eshops? :s22:

reason i asked is a lot of people selling Korean set and is more expensive than local sets :s8: i'm wondering why they ask so much for a non-warrantied set.

KingOfSbw

but other than that nothing else right? no additional chip that makes the lite more powerful? Or software tweaks that makes it access other eshops? :s22:

reason i asked is a lot of people selling Korean set and is more expensive than local sets :s8: i'm wondering why they ask so much for a non-warrantied set.
Korean set supposed to be cheaper than local set

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

karloil

Korean set supposed to be cheaper than local set

Exactly! That's what I know too! Don't know what they are thinking. :s22:

Still looking at prices before I purchase on Sunday :) Just making sure I get the best price ;)

KingOfSbw

Hi, where did you get this from?
Bro my is just lite version
Shopee seller name jrgadget
Its local set selling at 298 but with tempered glass sp and case
Used voucher, coins and cc promo
Tmr shopee has some sales at 12m go snatch the $40 off voucher

HeeroYuy

By the way, anyone using GuliKit Route Air? How is it?

Quite good, I can connect two bluetooth headphones at a timee,
downside is it takes up the usb-c slot and sometimes you plug out the dongle, it crashes the game.

karloil

Quite good, I can connect two bluetooth headphones at a timee,
downside is it takes up the usb-c slot and sometimes you plug out the dongle, it crashes the game.

Hhhmmm ok noted, thanks for the feedback. Still thinking if I should still get one. :s22:

KingOfSbw

Qisahn selling lite pokemon at 280
Coral red 290
There is a 30 off with 350 purchase coupon
With accessories like case, sp and micro sd should be around 350 liao
Too bad the dbs 10 off cc promo already maxed for the day
Remember to use shopback

stormycloud

Which region shop did you guys buy from the eshop? My settinn is set on us so the digital copy is more expensive than buying from qisahn. Anyway anyone buying pirate warrior 4? Seems nice but i dont know if i will enjoy it

ahger_2311

I set location to USA.. I tried to buy membership but they dun accept my credit card? Anyone knows how to purchase the membership on us store??

KingOfSbw

I set location to USA.. I tried to buy membership but they dun accept my credit card? Anyone knows how to purchase the membership on us store??
I think it accept debit card nia
Have been using debit card
Else have to buy credit from shopee

KingOfSbw

Which region shop did you guys buy from the eshop? My settinn is set on us so the digital copy is more expensive than buying from qisahn. Anyway anyone buying pirate warrior 4? Seems nice but i dont know if i will enjoy it
Yes digital always more ex espcially us estore
Buy only when sales or u need urgently

donturnright

Which region you are in?

I'd like to buy Octopath Traveler from South Africa eshop but unable to buy game / top up my fund using Citi or Stanchart credit card. The error code I got is 2813-2470.

Anybody encountered the same issue as me?

ahger_2311

You mean they only accept debit card and not credit card?

I tried with passion card (debit) and was rejected.. I checked the location is USA also.. also put USA zipcode at both location and check out option.. any other solution?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.