May I know what is the usual price for a set of Switch gen2 local set?
The prices now like inflated till crazy..
Haiz very jialat nowWow! I should have purchased a Lite a week ago - they are all sold out! The only one remaining is the Pokemon version which I think has a marked up price
Oh well, good thing I still have a Gen 1![]()
Haiz very jialat now
Everything sold out and the balance super marked up
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
No need to queue. The mark up price is on local setAre the price increase for the local sets? Why is Maxsoft not stabilizing the prices?
welcome all new nintendo switch owners
you will have alot of fun during the circuit breaker
some games to recommend
mario kart, mario odyssey, super mario party, cooking mama, overcooked, mario and rabbids
Are the price increase for the local sets? Why is Maxsoft not stabilizing the prices?

Qishan fb posted when they order the console from supplierQisahn selling at $339 for normal colors while Gamemartz at $239 (Yellow)/$259 (Turquoise/Grey). TOG not sure of pricing.
I'm not really sure why Qisahn sells at that price![]()
True. Pokemon Lite unit is priced too much (IMO).
I was looking at people lining up at GameMartz PS, they are looking at various games that are already sold out. But I'm asking myself, why don't they just buy online?No need to queue.
Qishan fb posted when they order the console from supplier
Mus order in bundle cannot jus get the main switch...mus also get lite
The lite is selling cheaper previously due to many stock on hand
Now if he already cleared them via promo, when he order new batch of main switch n lite they will be in marked up or rrp liao
Other seller like gamemartz maybe havnt clear their current lite stock yet ba
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
I heard someone say to push for Lite sales for $339. They said "100+ units coming. Confirmed no choice people still buy one!" Cos physical copies if u complete the game or u sian of the game u can resell it for some money back ... as compared to digital copies ...