tankee531
maybe the retailers are only receiving their stock today ?Yea no reply one. Went for Qishan cos it was the cheapest
wa. look like no news from Qisahn yet. should have PO directly compared to going through Qisahn.
You guys opt for delivery or self collection? If choose self collection then just go crash his shop and pay balance and collect on the spot?Yea no reply one. Went for Qishan cos it was the cheapest
You guys opt for delivery or self collection? If choose self collection then just go crash his shop and pay balance and collect on the spot?
Unless of cos they didn’t get the stock yet?
Paid fully upfront sio….later run road lor…anyway they have been there so long la hor…risk is Low…Self collect. Fully paid upfront. Yea guess maybe I will just go down Orchard run some errands and try my luck. Nothing to do anyways. Probably giving them a call first before going down.
Delivery...i guess next week thenYou guys opt for delivery or self collection? If choose self collection then just go crash his shop and pay balance and collect on the spot?
Unless of cos they didn’t get the stock yet?
Amazon sg starts shipping out loh…![]()
Wow buy 2 sets eh…Lai liao loh…
Waiting for my 2nd set to arrive. Hehe
Go down to shop after 4pm…email Lai Liao…check your mailbox…Self collect. Fully paid upfront. Yea guess maybe I will just go down Orchard run some errands and try my luck. Nothing to do anyways. Probably giving them a call first before going down.
Go down to shop after 4pm…email Lai Liao…check your mailbox…
Hi. sorry, this case is expressly cannot, brand owner don't allow it.Convergent can warranty switch not from SG? by paying a fee?
Hi. sorry, this case is expressly cannot, brand owner don't allow it.
sorry I reworded my answer.oic they put at their press they official Nintendo repair center accept all the switches in sg nv list out the fee. i tot pay fee can liao
sorry I reworded my answer.
Wow u there eh? But move quite fast I should say…Wow Qisahn business sibeh huat. Long queue.
I saw that my OLED set mention that convergent is the warranty party….so there are really sets warranted by Maxsoft….so some here some there….confusing leh…they should write only convergent set warranty by convergent. Maxsoft by Maxsoft easier to understand. lol.
I saw that my OLED set mention that convergent is the warranty party….so there are really sets warranted by Maxsoft….so some here some there….confusing leh…