Nintendo Switch thread

simcher

anyone knows where to get NTAG215 NFC tags locally? or have extras to let go?

jayz_sg

so nobody in here ordered accessories from amazon.com?

I ordered Bomberman R, BoTW hardcover guide, HORI stand and charging stand for joy-cons from Amazon.com.

Bomberman R and BoTW guide schedule to deliver around 3rd week of Mar. No delivery date for charging stand. HORI stand same like you deliver April-May. :(

Kiddream

Can pay with local card. I used OCBC and pay exactly 1800 yen for Snipperclip
Yeah i have an Sg card, but i doubt it'll be accepted..

As for paying exact amount, i dont see that option leh, only can see the option to add 1000/2000/5000 jpy...

brianadam888

This time round really jialat, yesterday while playing disgaea, found out that had a stuck pixel in the middle, now need to go back and ask play E for an exchange, what makes it worst is save data cannot be transferred, all the grinding have been wasted :(

Alamak most important is whether Play e allows you to exchange. So far only QS allow exchange if I am not mistaken.

pegasus21

2yzk01c.jpg

So the one that was cleared has reached Singapore... Amazon Japan will contact DHL tomorrow about the one held in Japan.

angeltst

This time round really jialat, yesterday while playing disgaea, found out that had a stuck pixel in the middle, now need to go back and ask play E for an exchange, what makes it worst is save data cannot be transferred, all the grinding have been wasted :(

Sorry ask a rather stupid question, how is disgaea, is it only in jap even when u switch back to US account?

It's actually the main reason why i bought switch

Nanonited

the cheapest deal is amazon japan then followed by amazon US?

how do we get hold of the amazon japan set at 370 sgd?

i see so many ppl posting they bought from there? as far as i can see no such price now.

anybody can share on this?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.