Nintendo Switch thread

brianadam888

I also aha. Dont feel like leaving plateau to find "xx". Think I slowly play Zelda den get Mario kart 8 skipping bomberman r

I am like you bro except I am playing on my Wii U for free.

Waiting for more AAA titles to be availble or when NS can be exploited then buy NS.

rockdjlow

People, so, purchasing via Jap eShop is not as straight forward as entering your cc details... needs to top-up in denominations of 1000,2000,5000 jpy? :s11:

Super new to nintendo scene, paiseh ahh.......

No top up is require, you can just purchase it directly.

trinex

Alamak most important is whether Play e allows you to exchange. So far only QS allow exchange if I am not mistaken.

They dont allow the swap as they just quote what nintendo have said '' its normal to have black or bright dots on the screen that dont go away".

So everybody buying the switch, please make sure you check the sets thoroughly making sure no problems before going to pay money. Just my luck to be stuck with the pixel

trinex

Sorry ask a rather stupid question, how is disgaea, is it only in jap even when u switch back to US account?

It's actually the main reason why i bought switch

It is a very good game, but you can only buy it in japan eshop to get the english version. Language is automatically set to your device language if i am not wrong. The only downside is you are paying close to 110 SGD for it

qyc_91

Zelda : Hurry Link, I can't hold it any longer
Link : Lol i gonna sit by fire and wait for next morning

tjhin

Played 1 hr 20 mins with wifi off and used 35% battery. Think can hit 3+ hr on 1 charge. Got a horse. Now delivering chicken and saw the blood moon :eek:

Healin

so easy

got him on first try

just climb and whack the stone on his back

use a heavy weapon.. 10+ dmg if u have

Wah... my Friend saw one node on top de... that was easy. I found one node at his back de... hoot until all weapons break still no kill him... I tink I died like 200 times there...

tekster

Shops selling 659 with 2 games

If u import is abt 371 (exclude ship). Maybe 400 w ship(?)

1 game abt 80 so 2 games 160. Minus from 659 is abt 500. Price diff is abt 100.

Worth importing meh?

Op_Valkyrie

i796pi.jpg

1/2 of my accessories reaching me soon :D

StanII

Can check since we can use a single account and switch regions to compare eshop game pricing, so each time we have to switch regions to be able to see the games we purchased before right?

Can't just view them as a whole from our account across all regions?

Scared lose track of where I bought which game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.