mudxblood

Playasia accessories lai liao..

cuHH1no.jpg

Is that a soft pouch? Can give review.

blurpasta

This thread Jin poison... make me heart itchy to hoot the Xiaomi power bank gen 2 le....

Nights

If you look at the back of the Switch unit itself (not the charger), it has a input rating of 15v/2.6A. This means it can still draw 39w if a charger allows it too. The Switch charger output rating does not mean it is the optimized way to charge the Switch itself. Tested charging with Xiaomi 10000mah gen 2 (with a maximum output rating of 15w) and it definitely charges faster than Romoss sense 6P (10.5w). Charging time from 0 to 100% is about 1 hr faster. Have both batteries and tested them myself so i know.. GPGT.

ptWZtz8.jpg

ksCevZ1.jpg

So yes, go for the Xiaomi gen 2 20000mah (18w output) or Xiaomi gen 2 10000mah (15w output) for faster charging.

After charging the the Switch to full, how many % of power left for the xiaomi power bank?

XseanX

Kenna poison by this thread,in the end go hoot a set to play too @ chop carrot price, going to collect it later. Planning to bring it for upcoming HKG biz trip.

Where u guys hoot the accessories locally? Which shop stock the most?Kinda lazy to go search high & low for it. Thanks for the advice in advance.=]

starsabre

Kenna poison by this thread,in the end go hoot a set to play too @ chop carrot price, going to collect it later. Planning to bring it for upcoming HKG biz trip.

Where u guys hoot the accessories locally? Which shop stock the most?Kinda lazy to go search high & low for it. Thanks for the advice in advance.=]

u got the grey set or the neon red/blue?

XseanX

u got the grey set or the neon red/blue?

Not yet collected. Will go down around evening after work to do so.

Most probably gray as stated coz neon red/blue seems to be oos everywhere else.

Actually doesn't matter much for me as most probably will get an additional set of joy con anyway.

Kiddream

But soft pouch not much protection from knocks right? Cannot use anyhow throw inside my bag.

Gametaku

Very gd buy.... confirm not chiong one hor... lol

confirm original. bought from this seller many times. didnt SIC this seller just now because already sold out last night 12.40am. Bought 1 myself at abt 1240am.. thats y keep talking abt this powerbank ma lol. Since restocked can go ahead and hoot.

67596b90d01647f5b0ab75ac90221dca.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.