Gametaku
When u pre-order? Mine still stuck at custom.
Before Switch launch...
When u pre-order? Mine still stuck at custom.
Playasia accessories lai liao..
Is that a soft pouch? Can give review.
If you look at the back of the Switch unit itself (not the charger), it has a input rating of 15v/2.6A. This means it can still draw 39w if a charger allows it too. The Switch charger output rating does not mean it is the optimized way to charge the Switch itself. Tested charging with Xiaomi 10000mah gen 2 (with a maximum output rating of 15w) and it definitely charges faster than Romoss sense 6P (10.5w). Charging time from 0 to 100% is about 1 hr faster. Have both batteries and tested them myself so i know.. GPGT.
So yes, go for the Xiaomi gen 2 20000mah (18w output) or Xiaomi gen 2 10000mah (15w output) for faster charging.
Kenna poison by this thread,in the end go hoot a set to play too @ chop carrot price, going to collect it later. Planning to bring it for upcoming HKG biz trip.
Where u guys hoot the accessories locally? Which shop stock the most?Kinda lazy to go search high & low for it. Thanks for the advice in advance.=]
Is that a soft pouch? Can give review.
After charging the the Switch to full, how many % of power left for the xiaomi power bank?
u got the grey set or the neon red/blue?
if you like minimalist...must get
wrap your switch just nice and thick neoprene material yet light weight..

But soft pouch not much protection from knocks right? Cannot use anyhow throw inside my bag.
Lol... really self poison each other...
Sure it's 200+ leh... Xiaomi 20000 38-45bucks nia...![]()
Xiaomi Gen 2 Powerbank at $21.90. BBBMTL!
https://shopee.sg/Xiaomi-Mi-Powerbank-20000mAh-Gen-2-QC3.0-i.140266.123002572
Xiaomi Gen 2 Powerbank at $21.90. BBBMTL!
https://shopee.sg/Xiaomi-Mi-Powerbank-20000mAh-Gen-2-QC3.0-i.140266.123002572
Bro so get xiaomi instead ah?
Very gd buy.... confirm not chiong one hor... lol