Thanks bro... but I looking for the official Nintendo charging grip instead.![]()
Free shipping till 28th of this month
http://www.play-asia.com/nintendo-switch-joy-con-charging-grip/13/70avdx
Thanks bro... but I looking for the official Nintendo charging grip instead.![]()
wah lao 62$

Ya I just saw the price... siao leh...
Thanks for the sic bro....![]()
u bought the pro controller liao?
A special commercial for The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is running in Japan for just 24 hours, and those around the world who have watched it are crying foul. Not because they’re jealous that the ad is a Japan-exclusive, but because, for many, the footage in it constitutes spoilers.
1st party case also double as a stand?
It looks like the successor to the controller, the Switch Pro controller, keeps its predecessor’s stamina an penchant for going on forever- according to information gleaned from the back of the packaging for the Switch Pro, the controller will go 40 hours on a single charge. Considering how much more tech the witch Pro packs – it has HD Rumble, highly enhanced motion sensors, and NFC tech – this is seriously impressive. Switch Pro charges over USB, and a cable is included with the controller.
In contrast, the DualShock 4 controller is rated for a maximum of 7 hours of battery life, while the Xbox One controller goes on for 30 hours.
Read more at http://gamingbolt.com/nintendo-swit...-hours-on-a-single-charge#fdL8UBkyibZ6XOIQ.99
Typically the quoted battery life is based on everything turned off. If you keep playing the milking game and feeling the rumble, it's not gonna last the same length. And I don't see it saying that's 40 hrs with active game playing or just a standby time, or whether the whole 40 hrs is detached from the switch or includes some periods of attachment. Seeing that the joy-cons only have to communicate with the switch as input device, there's no audio for example, it could be using a lower power bluetooth profile, or could even be just RF instead of bluetooth. Anyway, my wireless mouse can easily last half a year with extensive usage, so no surprise.No wonder their controller are more expensive than ps4/xbox one controller.
probably noThis case no side pocket to put cable, game cart?

This case no side pocket to put cable, game cart?
Those multi cart holders are better than the original game box. You will risk damaging (Finger nail dent, scratches to the box) the game box if u keep using it for storage. So, what games are you guys getting other than zelda and switch?