Nintendo Switch thread

Op_Valkyrie

In the event of order being cancelled lor. Anyway, received sms from them asking me where I want to collect after placing order. Think should be fine bah.

Ok lah.... think u r good to go liao.... now count down nia.... :o

Marukoban

please support nintendo...dont let sony monopoly console market~

Support Nintendo is fine, but I don't want to support ** maxsoft.
I 100% will eventually buy Switch, just waiting for the right time, bundle and price to buy.

Op_Valkyrie

xV7TqR6.jpg

Just hooted a high speed 128gb U3 microSD - now need to wait for accessories, games and set to arrive. :D

tjhin

u nv put in remarks which branch to collect? by the way can i have the number they smsed u..need to check with them some stuff. :)

Didn't realize need to put :s13:
Not sure if we order from same seller. Check your PM.

doki81

Support Nintendo is fine, but I don't want to support ** maxsoft.
I 100% will eventually buy Switch, just waiting for the right time, bundle and price to buy.

i dont like max soft also...but i want local warranty :( now this qoo10 deal...switch + 2 games bundles at 590 is not far from oversea set price....factor in if you need to ship it back...

guanguan

In the event of order being cancelled lor. Anyway, received sms from them asking me where I want to collect after placing order. Think should be fine bah.

Same. Fast hand fast leg scare oos. forgot to put branch haha

doki81

Serious bro? :s13:

dbrand has many nice color for switch :s12: i pre-order the neon color with qisahn....then only saw dbrand posted this switch skin..and regretted i order neon color as if i paste skin over...the neon color joycon will be cover.

now with grey set..i can paste my leather skin as well as the concrete skin :s13:

Op_Valkyrie

i dont like max soft also...but i want local warranty :( now this qoo10 deal...switch + 2 games bundles at 590 is not far from oversea set price....factor in if you need to ship it back...

Bro... now got even better lobang....

tHl7cLX.jpg

Haven even put in credit card rebates and 3% q10 gift card :D

Op_Valkyrie

dbrand has many nice color for switch :s12: i pre-order the neon color with qisahn....then only saw dbrand posted this switch skin..and regretted i order neon color as if i paste skin over...the neon color joycon will be cover.

now with grey set..i can paste my leather skin as well as the concrete skin :s13:

Haha... sounds a lot of ding dong here n there.... but u finally got it right... :s13:

tjhin

i ordered from Funz... Now that u mentioned it... i just realized...gamextreme nearer to me. sian lol

Initially wanted to order from funz because 1 of their collection point is just 2 buildings away from my workplace but neon went out of stock before I can complete order. Luckily gamextreme also have a collection nearby so quickly order liao :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.