Nintendo Switch thread

doki81

i saw qisahn price now is 699...but come with 4 years warranty!!!

Op_Valkyrie

Bo jio! Haha I got a lot of stuff in comgateway also. Waiting for some switch stuff to ship also

Bro I don know u also hooting leh... ur IoT hoots haven finish ah? :s13:

I last round cgw kana 150 Liao.... :s22:

Marukoban

so far, this is the only power bank i see that outputs 15V/2A...
https://www.amazon.com/Portable-RAV...ow-20&linkId=4f832b43a1a3465719c5963805150505

unfortunately, Xiaomi only can output 12V/1.5A.

without a proper power bank, you won't be able to play it as portable much....

https://www.amazon.com/Anker-PowerC...d=1488344272&sr=1-3&keywords=anker+powercore+

This one has USB C output at 5v/3A, but max input is only 2.4A though.
Problem with powerbank is you cant buy from overseas unless you go yourselves.
Browsing Lazada, I only see Sony powerbank with USB-C port, but those are really expensive.

lorettatay

From tog :
Hi, below are the pricing for the items:
- Switch Hardcase: $32.90, $29.90 for member.
- Joycon silicone cover: $19.90, $15.90 for member
- Quick Pouch: $27.90, $24.90 for member
- Screen Protector: $19.90, $15.90 for member

Sent from HUAWEI LON-L29 using GAGT

Gametaku

Not official one....

Yes it is. Those (Keys Factory) are Nintendo official licensed products..just like Hori etc. You wont find a Nintendo own made screen protector mah. Nintendo grant some 3rd parties the official rights to produce those accessories.

Op_Valkyrie

Yes it is. Those (Keys Factory) are Nintendo official licensed products..just like Hori etc. You wont find a Nintendo own made screen protector mah. Nintendo grant some 3rd parties the official rights to produce those accessories.

That's 3rd party products... I'm referring to Nintendo own release of accessories.

Also... Nintendo official case comes with screen protector... so.... :s13:

Gametaku

That's 3rd party products... I'm referring to Nintendo own release of accessories.

Also... Nintendo official case comes with screen protector... so.... :s13:

Yes i know..this 1 mah

81OXrmOjfaL._SY445_.jpg

Wanted this initially but i want tempered glass screen protector.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.