Nintendo Switch thread

guanguan

I know lah... wanna poke poke u nia... :p

Ya hooted the play stand... but from amazon us...

Don like that leh... if no gd I let u slap my butt with ur slender hands loh... :s34:

Hey btw, the powder bank - Xiaomi 20000 gen2 is the best? Saw the lowest is $38...locally

$38 for 20000mah? (Actual although only 15000+mah). But quite worth it. Hoot ah

rockdjlow

Ya hooted the play stand... but from amazon us...

Don like that leh... if no gd I let u slap my butt with ur slender hands loh... :s34:

Hey btw, the powder bank - Xiaomi 20000 gen2 is the best? Saw the lowest is $38...locally

It might be export set since is so much cheaper than the RRP

rockdjlow

Yes poor mah haha.

My Playasia tempered glass 1 arriving today. With postman liao :D. Btw bro, u got hoot the D5 and Play Stand.. managed to order them this morning from Amazon. The Play Stand keeps out of stock.. hoot now if u want it (still available at point of writing). Also try try the Hori Joycon protector that u highly recommended.. not gd will blame u :p

78554b4a0eeb42f79db17164b1d4e707.png

Bro, the Hori Joycon protector is soft or hard type?

Gametaku

Best for poor man like me yea. For elite, can get this. It can output a maximum of 45W when using only the type c output port. Cost about 225 sgd "nia"
a-promotional-photo-of-the-razer-power-bank.jpg

starsabre

Best for poor man like me yea. For elite, can get this. It can output a maximum of 45W when using only the type c output port. Cost about 225 sgd "nia"

i am using ravpower turbo+ 20100mAH with quick charge 3.0 for my iphone, not bad, it charges faster than the apple plug

Op_Valkyrie

Razer one out Liao meh? The size damn big leh... like a small brick... compare with Xiaomi

rockdjlow

Don know export or not leh... but does it matter?

Depends if you concern about the warranty. If it local set is 6 months and usually export is 1 to 3 months from the shop.

Btw I saw Hori got 2 type of Joycon protector which is soft and hard?

Op_Valkyrie

Depends if you concern about the warranty. If it local set is 6 months and usually export is 1 to 3 months from the shop.

Btw I saw Hori got 2 type of Joycon protector which is soft and hard?

I see what u meant...

The joycon protector is hard (polycarbonate) kind... not tpu

Gametaku

Razer one out Liao meh? The size damn big leh... like a small brick... compare with Xiaomi

Out this month. Actually not that big... 335g nia about the same weight as xiaomi 2 20000mah. But only 12800mah nia. $225 for 12800mah kinda exp for me :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.