noise issues in HDB estates getting worst

limpoh

This type of very old flat design like :poop:.. if you live corner no such problem but if you live near to the lift... everybody will walk past you can beo inside your home directly...

For those who bochup no issues, but some will feel irritated..
Why most people leave privacy curtains next to their door here. Horrible design

BlackWing1977

Not about HDB. I stay in condo. Got noisy neighbours too.

EDMW's old saying here "stay landed no such problem".. nonsense. my parents landed. Neighbours lagi terribad.

SG is very small. try to endure unless it's persistent disturbance. Reno/ occasionial noise all these you just have to bear with it

oh wait. not just singapore. we have a house in Tokyo shinjuuku. Decent area. Neighbours can literrally wake you up every morning.

Noise pollution in citi is unavoidable, i guess. Unless you staying in kampong, but even kampong may have roosters and wild dogs waking you up
The landed myth been busted many many years ago... when area of landed people kena from neighbour from hell... publicly printed on newspaper...

Money cannot buy class... :sick:

harky

This type of very old flat design like :poop:.. if you live corner no such problem but if you live near to the lift... everybody will walk past you can beo inside your home directly...

For those who bochup no issues, but some will feel irritated..
My house is like tht.
So when i sit on the sofa, just nice gt ppl walk pass will see everything.

So i change the gate, block just tht area. So when ppl walk pass cannot see inside.

ShuttleDots

Obviously getting worst. When u have people from kampong bring whole kampong here. 4am start hammer chilli and dun control their kids just let them run non stop at home. Im one of the victim of this. Feedback no use one. They dun give a hoot. They tink they higher mortal than u

limpoh

Obviously getting worst. When u have people from kampong bring whole kampong here. 4am start hammer chilli and dun control their kids just let them run non stop at home. Im one of the victim of this. Feedback no use one. They dun give a hoot. They tink they higher mortal than u
This. Tell them they're noisy they tell you its "family time" and that you should "get lost" because they're more important

harky

We have the same experience. People causing trouble committing crime, but if you inform on them then you're the troublemaker.
Rental hdb. Why dont move to other location?
Or get own hdb. Have a gd environment n improve ur house inside. Look at ur living room. So messing.

limpoh

Rental hdb. Why dont move to other location?
Or get own hdb. Have a gd environment n improve ur house inside. Look at ur living room. So messing.
Have. But still building. Mom keeping trash around since we're moving anyways

We are pleased to inform you that your new home will be completed soon. Based on our estimate, the Probable Completion Date (PCD) is expected to be by/before end of 2028. Upon the completion, we will need about three weeks to prepare the block for residents to move in, after which we will start scheduling key collection appointments.

harky

Bro, I'm a scholar. I have down payment for house down already as a principal tech lead and I speak four languages. Don't judge what you can't see. I have a decent BTO in a good area. No specifics in case Minna stalks us more
So u r the one in the video talk like ang mo like tht???

Later ur boss see ur video how?

limpoh

You could look up my previous posts if you want to see the breadth of my language capabilities. Where I speak about tort law and in a more personal capacity. Just because I'm catering to both Jahaan and EDMW's communication style doesn't mean I didn't score an A in English.

A sampling:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-not-physically-attack-his-mum.7163834/page-6

I have nothing to prove to you other than helping you understand that your judgement is premature.

limpoh

Later ur boss see ur video how?
Inferring from your attempt at scare tactics, I encourage you to think critically and rethink your support for Jahaan . I have posted a multitude of unreleased video here to show you what is truly behind the scenes and I'm happy to post more if you so require.

We're very much as innocent as the videos suggests. Jahaan is straight up a textbook narcissist who projects her own issues onto others. She's been all talk on FB I have heard, talking about how much evidence and how much trouble she's had with us. But look around you. Whom amongst us have been the ones posting actual video footage instead of making big claims and never delivering?

I leave you to make the realization for yourself but know that if you want to communicate with me, this is the only place I'm reachable from because I'm not participating in the sh'tflinging they have over there on Facebook.

harky

You could look up my previous posts if you want to see the breadth of my language capabilities. Where I speak about tort law and in a more personal capacity. Just because I'm catering to both Minna and EDMW's communication style doesn't mean I didn't score an A in English.

A sampling:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-not-physically-attack-his-mum.7163834/page-6

I have nothing to prove to you other than helping you understand that your judgement is premature.
Both ego very high.. No need to talk 🫢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.