Nothing Phone (1)

KeYoKe

NOTHING aka
no lanyard
no popsocket
everything no have
luckily ̶b̶a̶t̶t̶e̶r̶i̶e̶s̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶i̶n̶c̶l̶u̶d̶e̶d̶ battery included with phone :s13:
Phone box also bo... The box the phone comes in, once open is as good as NOTHING liao :s13:

KeYoKe

First no 3.5mm. followed by no headphone. then no charger. soon buy your own battery 🔋🤔 :s13:
Mai lai... Dont give Cow Pei this kao bei idea leh... :s22:

But the pricing for 12gb 256gb is exp at 969... This pricing i will go with s22+ though

Seifer28

Mai lai... Dont give Cow Pei this kao bei idea leh... :s22:

But the pricing for 12gb 256gb is exp at 969... This pricing i will go with s22+ though
SG is robert price.... Just take 8gb/256gb for example:
Taiwan - 13900 TWD
Thailand - 18900 THB
Philippines - 29900 PHP
Singapore - 869 SGD

SG is smelly smelly at least $100 higher than any of our neighbours

KeYoKe

SG is robert price.... Just take 8gb/256gb for example:
Taiwan - 13900 TWD
Thailand - 18900 THB
Philippines - 29900 PHP
Singapore - 869 SGD

SG is smelly smelly at least $100 higher than any of our neighbours
Yup. Mark up gao gao... :s22:

napster79

You forgot our nearest neighbour - Malaysia !!

The best is still Taiwan - Not only the cheapest among all (abt S$645), but also free nothing earphone(1) for early buyers.
If Singapore deal is the same as Taiwan, I confirm buy. 😅

Taiwan - 13,900 TWD
Thailand - 18,900 THB
Philippines - 29,900 PHP
Malaysia - 2,399 MYR
Singapore - 869 SGD

a4973

You forgot our nearest neighbour - Malaysia !!

The best is still Taiwan - Not only the cheapest among all (abt S$645), but also free nothing earphone(1) for early buyers.
If Singapore deal is the same as Taiwan, I confirm buy. 😅

Taiwan - 13,900 TWD
Thailand - 18,900 THB
Philippines - 29,900 PHP
Malaysia - 2,399 MYR
Singapore - 869 SGD
Any idea if the phone has sub variants for different regions and / or countries?

xonix

Hi all requesting for opinions about nothing vs pixel 6a. Thanks.
You should tell us your requirements first. These 2 phones are not that similar except for price ( GBP £399 )

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.