First no 3.5mm. followed by no headphone. then no charger. soon buy your own batteryDon't give Carl Pei ideas on his next phone please. Sell phone no battery.

Phone box also bo... The box the phone comes in, once open is as good as NOTHING liaoNOTHING aka
no lanyard
no popsocket
everything no have
luckily ̶b̶a̶t̶t̶e̶r̶i̶e̶s̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶i̶n̶c̶l̶u̶d̶e̶d̶ battery included with phone![]()

Mai lai... Dont give Cow Pei this kao bei idea leh...First no 3.5mm. followed by no headphone. then no charger. soon buy your own battery![]()
Heng phone is small, not big bulky item. else must bring own tote bag. cos 5cents for plastic bagPhone box also bo... The box the phone comes in, once open is as good as NOTHING liao![]()

NOTHING is free in this worldHeng phone is small, not big bulky item. else must bring own tote bag. cos 5cents for plastic bag![]()

SG is robert price.... Just take 8gb/256gb for example:Mai lai... Dont give Cow Pei this kao bei idea leh...
But the pricing for 12gb 256gb is exp at 969... This pricing i will go with s22+ though
Yup. Mark up gao gao...SG is robert price.... Just take 8gb/256gb for example:
Taiwan - 13900 TWD
Thailand - 18900 THB
Philippines - 29900 PHP
Singapore - 869 SGD
SG is smelly smelly at least $100 higher than any of our neighbours

Any idea if the phone has sub variants for different regions and / or countries?You forgot our nearest neighbour - Malaysia !!
The best is still Taiwan - Not only the cheapest among all (abt S$645), but also free nothing earphone(1) for early buyers.
If Singapore deal is the same as Taiwan, I confirm buy.
Taiwan - 13,900 TWD
Thailand - 18,900 THB
Philippines - 29,900 PHP
Malaysia - 2,399 MYR
Singapore - 869 SGD
Anyone using the original casing? Is it hard plastic or TPU material?
Nothing Phone(1) for me for sure.Hi all requesting for opinions about nothing vs pixel 6a. Thanks.
You should tell us your requirements first. These 2 phones are not that similar except for price ( GBP £399 )Hi all requesting for opinions about nothing vs pixel 6a. Thanks.
Pixel 7Hi all requesting for opinions about nothing vs pixel 6a. Thanks.
Agreed with the display. I went o rape the demo. Dam the display looks 2018. Plus the thick bezels around. YucksNothing Phone(1) for me for sure.
Pixel 6a 60Hz display straight away put me off.
Hard to sell at that kind of price tbhMobilehardware selling HK sets at high prices 128gb - $920. 256gb - $10xx
https://carousell.app.link/zqOqhSMnWrb