Mai geh geh...Same same. No budget now![]()
Got 50 meh? Where?I ordered white preorder set. Not sure if got better vouchers later. For now only $50
Hi bro, I got ordered from Shopee with $100 voucher. But dunno whether I will cancel the deal before they deliver. LolU got order bo lol
Lolol.... Have 100 meh? U all damn good at finding shopee voucher ah. Share where to get lehHi bro, I got ordered from Shopee with $100 voucher. But dunno whether I will cancel the deal before they deliver. Lol
All sip sip no sic...Got coupons meh?
50 off 800 sitewide. Shop vouchers don't have. I think the other $100 voucher the other person got is it Platinum tier membership? 100 off 1000 sitewideGot 50 meh? Where?
Think so too lol...50 off 800 sitewide. Shop vouchers don't have. I think the other $100 voucher the other person got is it Platinum tier membership? 100 off 1000 sitewide![]()

You sure?Think so too lol...
Nvm. Save money![]()
yeah.... hesitated zzzzPO bundle sold out
Go big or go home.yeah.... hesitated zzzz
now not sure take 256 or 512

Go big or go home.![]()
what voucher ah ? i loaded on shoppee.... nothing leh.I ordered white preorder set. Not sure if got better vouchers later. For now only $50
lets see RWM's price... their price for 13U is rock bottom sia...scarli for this phone is 888 with bundle... lolRed White is already showing the Nothing phone 2. ETA 22 July. Price TBA.
Same with Challenger.... Already up on the website to register interest. Launched 22 July.
That's why I didn't buy it from Shopee. It can only be cheaperlets see RWM's price... their price for 13U is rock bottom sia...scarli for this phone is 888 with bundle... lol
got a feeling the bundle might be basic one. Case and charger. Not the limited bundle with ear stick.lets see RWM's price... their price for 13U is rock bottom sia...scarli for this phone is 888 with bundle... lol
Buying bo?Red White is already showing the Nothing phone 2. ETA 22 July. Price TBA.
Same with Challenger.... Already up on the website to register interest. Launched 22 July.
u got buy first bo? lolBuying bo?