garychengjw
Not saving for iPhone ah?wdf $120 cheaper than SG uh

Compared to last year definitely decently priced... Sd778g+ at 949 for 12gb 256gb.... No ltpo display alsoI personally think the Nothing brand is up and coming. It's still a really new brand with just 1 model released every year for now. The focus on both the hard and software can be seen very clearly. With lower volume and just 1 model, their bargaining power with chip makers, other hardware, etc is much lower as compared to the established brands with so many models and way higher production volumes.
I am of the opinion that The Nothing Phone 2 is priced reasonably for it's hardware, design and software. I personally used the Nothing Phone 1 for awhile and it's quite nice to use for a first gen product. Software is nicer and smoother than say Miui.
I would say good effort on Nothing, in the next few model iterations, I expect to see a proper flagship model complete with the latest hardware once they have stabled themselves in the mobile devices industry.
Malaysia price:
256gb-RM2999
512gb-RM3499
Kinda tempted with 256gb model sia![]()
i guess he must be one of them in the queueTheir Facebook nothing fan page. Admin was invited to their launch event last night.Where did u see this
Eeee erxin, this kind of phone also wanna fake all these useless hypeHype....
Saw someone flipping for 1380 at carousell for 512gb. Friend disturb him and offered 900, he mentioned 1380 nett. He really feel this is iphone, can flip like crazyi guess he must be one of them in the queue
Creating hype... Only released 100 units to limited edt... And limited edt allows vip members to preorder first, then the balance open to public sale today but only 100 units in TOTAL including the preorder yesterday night for VIP... Damn lame.
The guy selling 1380 should be in the pic ba
Kiasu Singaporeans really queue for NOTHING
Ya. Lol. I also feel so too...they really thought they are iphoneEeee erxin, this kind of phone also wanna fake all these useless hype
Really tot is iPhone huh lol
Don’t support lol!Ya. Lol. I also feel so too...they really thought they are iphone
Worse was both. jin jialatWah wdf handset locked to region uh or locked to carrier …?
Actually, NOTHING shared on their IG feed about the 100 units launch, so i dont really think is the store hyping itHyping the phone not Nothing but the store in my opinion. It's a new brand, chill out guys. Nothing also distributing to street shops like RWM as well. So don't think they are hyping it up and think they are iphone.
Anyways nowadays iPhone also nothing special, but they have a strong fanbase. I also have to buy the new iPhone every year, it's like a yearly ritual for me but I just buy it from rwm when the initial hype dies down.
Give a new brand a chance. Else we will be bored with the same old brands every year. Cheers