Bo la... Me tiong xim oneplusChiu are also nothing phone Singapore AD?![]()
Software is wayyyy better than miui for sureThose who using Nothing 2, what is the software experience so far?
A bit buay tahan with POCO. If software is good then maybe I'll make the splurge.
Those who using Nothing 2, what is the software experience so far?
A bit buay tahan with POCO. If software is good then maybe I'll make the splurge.
I used to use OP, but I stopped when I heard Oxygen OS will merge with Color OS. Merged already or is it cancelled off?Since you willing to splurge, OnePlus 11 would be choice or else a S23U. Any of these over MIUI.![]()
Since you willing to splurge, OnePlus 11 would be choice or else a S23U. Any of these over MIUI.![]()
Depends on what u really value ba. Oneplus 11 still has a better overall package if u dont like the glyph light and design. Better processor, more ram, better storage speed (ufs 3.1 vs ufs 4.0), better haptics, better speakers, better camera processing which results in better output, and 2 years warranty for a peace of mind. But 1 downside is the curve screen which i totally dislike. I think Oneplus 11 is 1 of the value for money option right nowmuch less bloat compared to miui.. less buggy.. what I really like about nothing os is it's what you would get with pixel but more.. and the more is useful and not adding for sake of adding.. example, lock screen widgets, control panel widgets, pop up mode for apps.. still in the midst of discovering nothing..
Merged liao la.... Now oxygenOS is very much like colorOS. Features like icon pull down at home screen, side launch bar etc is now available on oxygenOS. And 1 thing i hate most is, when u click clear all button, it wont clear the app u are currently on. Totally piss me off..I used to use OP, but I stopped when I heard Oxygen OS will merge with Color OS. Merged already or is it cancelled off?
Like this then probably Nothing Phone will be better for me...... How about local services for Nothing phone? Servicing all these easy?Merged liao la.... Now oxygenOS is very much like colorOS. Features like icon pull down at home screen, side launch bar etc is now available on oxygenOS. And 1 thing i hate most is, when u click clear all button, it wont clear the app u are currently on. Totally piss me off..
And, running services has tons of backend services running which i totally dislike
Pretty good. Slightly better than using oneui for me too.Those who using Nothing 2, what is the software experience so far?
I bth oneUI now... Used to like it lolPretty good. Slightly better than using oneui for me too.
And your dot matrix shopping cart...from where ah. Thanks in advance....i too noob liao
hmm, cant find it with the default one....i'll search harder , thanksIt's folder. Long press and customise to your liking.
Select customize folder, then at the left side got a + sign, click that, then u can choose from a variety of symbols and iconsAnd your dot matrix shopping cart...from where ah. Thanks in advance....i too noob liao