Nothing Phone (2)

KeYoKe

Same, I also like the grey one. Very nice. Also waiting on the price. Think most probably going to get it
Dont think will be cheap. 12gb 256gb nothing 1 cost close to 1k liao

Now nothing 2 comes with sd8+g1, expect 1099 or 1199 liao. For the price to performance, really not worth. Poco f5 pro or even oneplus nord 3 is a better choice for now

dappercivility

Dont think will be cheap. 12gb 256gb nothing 1 cost close to 1k liao

Now nothing 2 comes with sd8+g1, expect 1099 or 1199 liao. For the price to performance, really not worth. Poco f5 pro or even oneplus nord 3 is a better choice for now
But the phone looks so nice and cool bro. Love the Glyphs, chio!

progene

All the bling bling LED light, won't eat up battery meh. Unless they come up with kinetic energy in the phone, the more movement you generates with your phone. It store the energy and power those chio Glyphs led lights.

If it can power those watches. Why they never implement in phone.

dappercivility

All the bling bling LED light, won't eat up battery meh. Unless they come up with kinetic energy in the phone, the more movement you generates with your phone. It store the energy and power those chio Glyphs led lights.

If it can power those watches. Why they never implement in phone.
I have the Nothing Phone 1, batt life pretty good. No issues.

masashi

Pretty much expensive this time but no surprise given all the improvements they've made this time. Too bad way above budget. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.