dappercivility
Same, I also like the grey one. Very nice. Also waiting on the price. Think most probably going to get itwa the grey one nice sia.... lets c the price.
Same, I also like the grey one. Very nice. Also waiting on the price. Think most probably going to get it
Dont think will be cheap. 12gb 256gb nothing 1 cost close to 1k liaoSame, I also like the grey one. Very nice. Also waiting on the price. Think most probably going to get it
The Nothing Phone 2 not out yet, so I'm not sure.Does it heat up like a bunny for v2.0
But the phone looks so nice and cool bro. Love the Glyphs, chio!Dont think will be cheap. 12gb 256gb nothing 1 cost close to 1k liao
Now nothing 2 comes with sd8+g1, expect 1099 or 1199 liao. For the price to performance, really not worth. Poco f5 pro or even oneplus nord 3 is a better choice for now
But the phone looks so nice and cool bro. Love the Glyphs, chio!
yes this phone is a good example of paying extra for the looksYes lor, I'm a sucker for such thingsyes this phone is a good example of paying extra for the looks
Does it heat up like a bunny for v2.0
suggest you catch up reviews for SD8Gen1+![]()
I have the Nothing Phone 1, batt life pretty good. No issues.All the bling bling LED light, won't eat up battery meh. Unless they come up with kinetic energy in the phone, the more movement you generates with your phone. It store the energy and power those chio Glyphs led lights.
If it can power those watches. Why they never implement in phone.
I have the Nothing Phone 1, batt life pretty good. No issues.
Wow that's a really good price. Got the 256gb at 698 from red white.Quite tempting to get phone 1 - 128Gb
$475 discount on shopee
Wow that's a really good price. Got the 256gb at 698 from red white.
wait for Qoo10 to come up with big discount vouchers.... just like how they did it for the phone (1)999 for 12gb 256gb
1099 for 12gb 512gb
No rush.... This phone not enticing for me as muchwait for Qoo10 to come up with big discount vouchers.... just like how they did it for the phone (1)