Nov 2012 BTO

lzjlee

hopefully!!! just received the letter from HDB on the number of chances *fingers crossed*:bandit:

Ha.. I see u all received the letter I also excited n opened my letterbox in the morning but nothing. At night open again n it's here!! Haha.. Can't wait for the result.. Hope can get a huat number.

Quick question. I've applied for the Nov 2012 bto as a first timer under the fiance/fiancee scheme. However, I've not received any confirmation letter nor any letter stating my chances. Does this mean no chance liao? My application void?

Patience is virtue and usually the HDB website is much faster than snail mail.

bearine

aw shucks was all ready to received the results today at 12pm 12.12.12 lol

hmmm.. it says latest, so it can still be coming out this week.. I guess it might be different department handling such things and they probably just following the "mid-dec" announcement.

KJ87

could it be....? anybody encounter problems logging in for myHDB using SingPass?

Abram

could it be....? anybody encounter problems logging in for myHDB using SingPass?

I've had problems logging in since last night. If I recall correctly, in the previous sept BTO, I also had the same issue of not being able to log in - the result was released that very day. Hmmm.. you're right. It could be!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.