could it be....? anybody encounter problems logging in for myHDB using SingPass?
Try using another browser...
could it be....? anybody encounter problems logging in for myHDB using SingPass?
I at HDB hub now. Models for Nov BTO are out.
Try using another browser...
Yeah... sigh..

Sigh what ? Many people also waiting. What is there to sigh ?
DON'T BUY HDB lah ! Go buy private condo instead of whinning like a cried baby !![]()
Not everyone can afford a private condo ma
I at HDB hub now. Models for Nov BTO are out.
No money ? Don't rebut me S H I T lah. I know that okay.
If can't wait just go ahead buy resale or stay in rental flat lah !
KNN no patience !
Lol not rebut but explain, most Singaporean not elite like you can have so much cash on hand for resale flat or private condo.

I was just verbalising a soft sound to express my very mild disappointment that the result does not appear to have been released yet as some of us had hoped. We are all waiting with eager anticipation together.
there's really no need to react with such hostility, this thread has been very friendly and supportive so far with lots of useful info and advice shared by bros and sis.
LOL
Did i ask for your opinion / explain ?
Was i talking to you ?
Don't act like a dick head here.
Maybe i think you are OVER SMART, that makes you a DUMBER ASS
And don't put words into my mouth. I NEVER NEVER NEVER
say i am elite or i got so much cash.
I was just verbalising a soft sound to express my very mild disappointment that the result does not appear to have been released yet as some of us had hoped. We are all waiting with eager anticipation together.
there's really no need to react with such hostility, this thread has been very friendly and supportive so far with lots of useful info and advice shared by bros and sis.

Okay i think i am starting to piss you so am gonna keep my mouth shut after this.