Nov 2012 BTO

jareon81

different. now all HDB all 3/4 window...

Since when? Premium is usually full height living/dining room windows and 3/4 height in bedrooms. Standard is usually 3/4 height living/dining room windows and 1/2 height in bedrooms.

For the recent Premium BTO in Sengkang:
Compassvale Mast offers 3-, 4- and 5-room Premium flats. These units come with full height windows in the living/dining area and three-quarter height windows in the bedrooms.

For the Standard BTO in Sengkang:
Rivervale Delta offers 3-, 4- and 5-room Standard flats. These units come with three-quarter height windows in the living/dining area and half-height windows in the other rooms.

n1ef5ng

That's why all this ruling sometimes make people blood boil.

Say it stated 36 months completion date. However, they managed to complete in 24months, 12months ahead of schedule. Am I allow to get the key on 36 months rather than 24? Haha

So that my ROM will be on 36+3 rather than 24+3. Need time to save up

hmmm.. after ROM no place to stay tgt..:(

the interim period after ROM and before customary wedding is a grey area. some couples don't stay together even though they are legally married after they ROM... i think some old folks might have their tongues wagging too.. :s13:

usagichng

the interim period after ROM and before customary wedding is a grey area. some couples don't stay together even though they are legally married after they ROM... i think some old folks might have their tongues wagging too.. :s13:

ya agreed.. Most old folks Dun tink much about the Cert.:s12:

usagichng

Since when? Premium is usually full height living/dining room windows and 3/4 height in bedrooms. Standard is usually 3/4 height living/dining room windows and 1/2 height in bedrooms.

Compassvale Mast offers 3-, 4- and 5-room Premium flats. These units come with full height windows in the living/dining area and three-quarter height windows in the bedrooms.

Rivervale Delta offers 3-, 4- and 5-room Standard flats. These units come with three-quarter height windows in the living/dining area and half-height windows in the other rooms.

opps sorry didnt make myself clear... I meant the standard flat no full height windows..:s22:

souler87

Say it stated 36 months completion date. However, they managed to complete in 24months, 12months ahead of schedule. Am I allow to get the key on 36 months rather than 24? Haha

So that my ROM will be on 36+3 rather than 24+3. Need time to save up

my friend kena getting key and without a certificate, by right you need to produce the cert to them within one month from the date stated in the letter of your key collection date.

However, you can always appeal but with your ROM date tgt with the banquet receipt or whatever is required to show that you 2 are going to tie the knot.

twinklingstars

For two 3 room flats located at the same level with the same floor size, but at different blocks, will the price be the same?

noel13

No. Depends.

You have to factor in view of the block

And some block have studio apartment so the price will differ even same size and same level.

twinklingstars

No. Depends.

You have to factor in view of the block

And some block have studio apartment so the price will differ even same size and same level.

Oic thanks.. any idea when will we be able to see the price of each unit?

Wullaby

Yes.

When the result is release.
Than you will have link for all unit and each unit price.

Does anyone know when will the results of our ballot be released? Based on past precedence, roughly when?

Expert

Does anyone know when will the results of our ballot be released? Based on past precedence, roughly when?

if you bothered to go back a few pages or even read HDB's note when applying, it says mid dec. :s22::s8:

pasutida

Mine is standard and it comes with full-height windows in living/dining room and 3/4 length in bedrooms.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.