Nov 2012 BTO

deranged89

dont be demoralised. this is my 5th time lol.

Your balloted queue position for a 4-Room in Sengkang is 1679.

n3my666

Maybe moi? Mine is 586... dunno can get TPY crest or not... sianz... somemore I apply under TCP scheme leh.... haiz... any members care to share their experience on whether I can get a flat in TPY?

TIA! :)

Chances r you are likely to have Joo Seng lor..
Only 400+ units in TPY Crest..

lzjlee

Me got 36X for SK 5rm!! So happy.. Finally got a number within range. Hopefully still got chance for compassvale mast

icopral

Your balloted queue position for a 4-Room in Toa Payoh is 6X. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jan 2013, subject to change.

Any neighbours?
Your balloted queue position for a 4-Room in Toa Payoh is 2XX. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jan 2013, subject to change.

Hi Neighbour!

Des126

any idea how the queue number is given?

The total number of applications for Sengkang 5 room is 2570. Are all the applicants (1st timers & 2nd timers) getting their queue number from the total of 2570?

For instance someone's who is a 1st timer getting a balloted queue number of 500. Does it mean the queue number from 1 - 499 consists of both 1st timers and 2nd timers?

n3my666

Your balloted queue position for a 4-Room in Toa Payoh is 2XX. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jan 2013, subject to change.

Hi Neighbour!

Wah! hello. 2XX confirm within range for TPY Crest.
Huat AH

Last edited by a moderator:

charel_ong

The total number of applications for Sengkang 5 room is 2570. Are all the applicants (1st timers & 2nd timers) getting their queue number from the total of 2570?

For instance someone's who is a 1st timer getting a balloted queue number of 500. Does it mean the queue number from 1 - 499 consists of both 1st timers and 2nd timers?

First timer, this is our second time balloting.. We applied through near parents priority ..

n3my666

Yup. It will consist of first and second timer.
Else not fair for 2nd timer liao.

bearine

But how this thing work one? I apply under TCP leh... tot they will set aside 5% of flats for us?

Basically u will go for the round 1 ballot for the 5%.. If unsuccessful.. U will be put tgt with the rest..

Des126

Yup. It will consist of first and second timer.
Else not fair for 2nd timer liao.

The total unit of 5 room is 716. 15% is for 2nd timers so the total unit will be around 107.

Does it mean if i'm a second timers with a queue no of 150 also cannot guarantee for a unit as it will depend on how many are 2nd timers out of the front 149 before the queue no.150?

bearine

I guess if there are 100 applicant an each application got 2 chances.. Then there will be 200 queue no. in total.. Then they will give u the smaller number of the 2 chances.. Eg. 90 and 150.. Ur number will be 90..
Just my theory on how I think it work..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.