NOV SOBF RESULT

3G SAINT

If not then miss the Jan launch and wait for Mar if sobf results is not what you wanted roh..

:s8:Why after select July bto flat,the officer want me to sign document to cancel my sep bto appointment and Nov sobf appointment but when login Hdb site my sep bto appointment disappear only Nov sobf awaiting result dnt knw have queue number or not:D:(

:)The HDB give me HLE to submit within 1 week but think apply online myself should be ok rite:D

Gixxerfied

:s8:Why after select July bto flat,the officer want me to sign document to cancel my sep bto appointment and Nov sobf appointment but when login Hdb site my sep bto appointment disappear only Nov sobf awaiting result dnt knw have queue number or not:D:(

:)The HDB give me HLE to submit within 1 week but think apply online myself should be ok rite:D

Ermmmm, think u wont see the result no..d3fcon also same thing after he selected his July TB 4rm but his Sept BTO still showing, eventually when results came out he nv see anything..

Apply online..But need to print out that form after filling in, sign then scan and reupload..Apply online easier rah..Den also scan ur payslip, cpf statement save as pdf when u viewing it then just upload can riao..

dave14

camping here and at hdb website for updates... i am also very nervous, hoping to start a new family at pingyi green... god bless...

franchjean

This wait is so long. Tried twice already in the past year but unsuccessful. Wedding date is nearing, getting married in April. Still no home..very depressing. The govt wants us to get married yet housing is still such an issue. Sigh.:(

verysian

Me too!!.All the ballots number i get is either far to away from the allocated flat or i never even get any number. Hopefully this SOBF, can get a good number:)

Nirvani

This wait is so long. Tried twice already in the past year but unsuccessful. Wedding date is nearing, getting married in April. Still no home..very depressing. The govt wants us to get married yet housing is still such an issue. Sigh.:(

Dont complain ok. Higher ups saying backlog of new couples already cleared, so they must be right to taper the supply off.

Stevi_Boi

Your application for a X-room flat in XXX under the November 2013 SBF exercise is being processed. The ballot results will be made known to you by END JAN 2014.

first day of CNY si bo!?
haha....

HUAT AR!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.