Hi Babyaveo. Mine is on 7 May, my number is 108. You must have a good number!
I can't remember how many attempts I tried before able to get queue number for the Nov SOBF.
Hi Babyaveo. Mine is on 7 May, my number is 108. You must have a good number!
Is ther anything to bring apart from 2k for the appt?have yet receive the letter..
u would receive the hdb package around 2-3 weeks before ur appointment date.
these are somewhat the things that you will bring for HDB (depending on what is ur application):
- $2000 (by NETS or cash)
- all of the applicants NRICs
- all of the applications pay slips (from Sep 2013 to Nov 2013) if they are working
- the application forms inside the package, all signed
- if applying via third child priority scheme, bring third child birth cert
- if applying via married child priority scheme, bring NRICs of the parents or married child, birth cert of the married child and marriage cert/deed of separation/divorce cert of parents/married child
- if applying for AHG/SHG, get 1 year worth of payslips ready
there's actually a lot of items inside the package... don't worry so much, just remember to read the contents of the package when u finally receive it and sign all the forms enclosed.
strangely, noone has taken the mcnair 3 room flats till now.i wish for nothing more than a level 2 unit @ BL.. Haiz
i wish for nothing more than a level 2 unit @ BL.. Haiz
u would receive the hdb package around 2-3 weeks before ur appointment date.
these are somewhat the things that you will bring for HDB (depending on what is ur application):
- $2000 (by NETS or cash)
- all of the applicants NRICs
- all of the applications pay slips (from Sep 2013 to Nov 2013) if they are working
- the application forms inside the package, all signed
- if applying via third child priority scheme, bring third child birth cert
- if applying via married child priority scheme, bring NRICs of the parents or married child, birth cert of the married child and marriage cert/deed of separation/divorce cert of parents/married child
- if applying for AHG/SHG, get 1 year worth of payslips ready
there's actually a lot of items inside the package... don't worry so much, just remember to read the contents of the package when u finally receive it and sign all the forms enclosed.
i gave up BL....given queue number 70....only level 1-5 available for 3 Rm

my number 340+.. si bei jialat
There's only two 3 rm BL left.. so if you are looking at 3 rm, there's probably not much hope. For four room BL, there's still 10 left (which has not moved for the past couple of days)..all the best for all of us...
There's only two 3 rm BL left.. so if you are looking at 3 rm, there's probably not much hope. For four room BL, there's still 10 left (which has not moved for the past couple of days)..
me lor.. number slightly small than u.. need quite alot of ppl to give up if aiming for BL or MT. else bo bian get Tenteram liao..