NOV SOBF RESULT

Holicky

Is ther anything to bring apart from 2k for the appt?have yet receive the letter..

everlasting86

Is ther anything to bring apart from 2k for the appt?have yet receive the letter..

u would receive the hdb package around 2-3 weeks before ur appointment date.

these are somewhat the things that you will bring for HDB (depending on what is ur application):
  • $2000 (by NETS or cash)
  • all of the applicants NRICs
  • all of the applications pay slips (from Sep 2013 to Nov 2013) if they are working
  • the application forms inside the package, all signed
  • if applying via third child priority scheme, bring third child birth cert
  • if applying via married child priority scheme, bring NRICs of the parents or married child, birth cert of the married child and marriage cert/deed of separation/divorce cert of parents/married child
  • if applying for AHG/SHG, get 1 year worth of payslips ready

there's actually a lot of items inside the package... don't worry so much, just remember to read the contents of the package when u finally receive it and sign all the forms enclosed.

Holicky

these are somewhat the things that you will bring for HDB (depending on what is ur application):
  • all of the applications pay slips (from Sep 2013 to Nov 2013) if they are working
  • if applying via married child priority scheme, bring NRICs of the parents or married child, birth cert of the married child and marriage cert/deed of separation/divorce cert of parents/married child

there's actually a lot of items inside the package... don't worry so much, just remember to read the contents of the package when u finally receive it and sign all the forms enclosed.

Ok thks alot:)

Dimitric

Only 11 units left for 4 room BL.. queue number is at 76. good luck for folks who are still waiting..

villan

i gave up BL....given queue number 70....only level 1-5 available for 3 Rm

everlasting86

Wah liew... There's actually more to bring after the appointment with hdb yesterday...
  • bring all your payslips instead, from Sep 2013 to the closest payslip you can give to hdb on your appointment date and time.
  • if applying for married child priority scheme, bring your own birth certificate and if the marriage cert is not for both biological parents, bring the necessary documents to prove that you are a child of both your dad and mum.
I'm not sure if they could have just stated everything to bring based on your past history. Still have to spend time to send the documents via mail... :S

Dimitric

all the best for all of us...
There's only two 3 rm BL left.. so if you are looking at 3 rm, there's probably not much hope. For four room BL, there's still 10 left (which has not moved for the past couple of days)..

chardz88

There's only two 3 rm BL left.. so if you are looking at 3 rm, there's probably not much hope. For four room BL, there's still 10 left (which has not moved for the past couple of days)..

yup... just keep praying...

devilot4

Hello all, anyone got Q no towards the end for kallang / whampoa? Mine is 400+++, think I will only b left with 2nd storey, not sure if there's any potential nbrs to be here? :)

solohunter

me lor.. number slightly small than u.. need quite alot of ppl to give up if aiming for BL or MT. else bo bian get Tenteram liao..

devilot4

me lor.. number slightly small than u.. need quite alot of ppl to give up if aiming for BL or MT. else bo bian get Tenteram liao..

Oh.. ya lo, sian hor? I also hope some will give up BL or MT cos I also dun really want tenteram. I just checked now Q no only 86, my appt is June, yours should b next mth bah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.