Nparks shooting Monkeys with water gun!!!

Akky85

They should just make a monkey scarecrow or sth, one that look real like their own friends.... Stick them to these pcns and maybe it will work.

Capitalist

Dinnoe why people complain for
They are trying to prevent monkeys from gathering around hdb estates.

Monkeys can be dangerous if they start attacking.

So decide what u want. Live with them or have them removed.
Fact remains, ... humans 'invaded' into their natural habitat ...

kreja

Rast time Ah Gong heck care about simi Animal activists, his iron fist do it then answer for it spirit boh liao. Now all trained to be Class Monitors, monitor the situation 1st then see how.
Since when Ah Gong heck care. Everything also you say.

BlackWing1977

In Japan, they removed the wolves as it posed a danger to the people and farms. As there’s no predators, the population of dears went out of control. So Japan is now considering reintroducing wolves.
If they can remove wolves, they can remove deers also... just a matter of want or not.. adding wolves back will have their own issues... or they can start a deer meat cannery.... slaughter them, cook and can them.

DragonFire

not supersoaker ?
https://www.bluebird-gelblasters.com/safa-sound-radio-mic

store_01HA6J8H4MMM18XKQ69Y0DC1WJ%2Fassets%2F1694760427061-shark_shus_gel_blaster__spf_ap_1694494321_5376cd35_progressive.jpg

haveyourcake

lol see all the snowflakes asking "will they be hurt" and saying "this is all because too much concrete buildings" from the comfort of their aircon rooms.

if tell to sacrifice their hdb area turn into forest for the monkeys, see how many of them will suddenly diam diam.

Medicated Oil

Dinnoe why people complain for
They are trying to prevent monkeys from gathering around hdb estates.

Monkeys can be dangerous if they start attacking.

So decide what u want. Live with them or have them removed.
I guess the residents want more drastic measures to end it once and for all.
No point chasing the monkeys around.

DragonFire

Mmm I should buy one of these guns to replace my Nerf. The nerf might be a little too much if I miss a bin and hit the monkey sitting on it ROFL.

batuchka

In Japan, they removed the wolves as it posed a danger to the people and farms. As there’s no predators, the population of dears went out of control. So Japan is now considering reintroducing wolves.
i propose Japan clone Smilodons i.e Sabre Toothed Tigers (y)

dezzo69

these monkeys are not your friend and will enter your home once they are familiar with the area.

i have always advocate catching all of them and relocating them at tekong or the other islands that are not under conservation (eg. kusu island and ubin cannot be relocation venues).

if a pack of monkeys appear at rideout road you see how quickly nparks/ava/nea go down like seal team 6 and remove all of them within 24 hours lor

AngryBirdBird

Rast time Ah Gong heck care about simi Animal activists, his iron fist do it then answer for it spirit boh liao. Now all trained to be Class Monitors, monitor the situation 1st then see how.
lky had iron and steel in him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.