NS tax relief 1500 and 3000, net 172.50 and 345 annual

Red dragon

Seriously the ft they all should pay defence tax for our sacrifice.

Agree... EXTRA TAXES FOR THOSE WHO DON'T SERVE NS!!!!

30-E75-CEA-D5-C7-4187-B71-D-1-AB0-E2177451.jpg

laopokcar_g

Song boh Sinkie males? Serve 2 years get paid peanuts, then website nice nice say if got do reservist get 3k tax deduction, then if no NS duties get 1.5k, used the tax calculator and saw that with reservist you get 345 SGD net deduction and if no NS duties get 172.50 SGD.

Walao eh, FT come here no need serve and I also don't mind pay 345 SGD per year to siam sia. Where is the fairness in this.
This is a country built to enrich pap and favour foreigners

killing_my_dreams

Song boh Sinkie males? Serve 2 years get paid peanuts, then website nice nice say if got do reservist get 3k tax deduction, then if no NS duties get 1.5k, used the tax calculator and saw that with reservist you get 345 SGD net deduction and if no NS duties get 172.50 SGD.

Walao eh, FT come here no need serve and I also don't mind pay 345 SGD per year to siam sia. Where is the fairness in this.
Wa TS is quite successful, annual income hitting the bracket where he gets 11.5% income tax rate

GotBetrayed

That is why men is this country are always disadvantaged while women have everything catered to them nicely.

Better migrate if you have the chance and not let your children be born here.
Ya sia males are severely disadvantaged. I remember during my NS days, and right after ord… my female jc classmate told me: walao why you no car? Like that how to jio girl?

so bobian sinkie bu hiam me end up need learn Japanese to get Japanese gfs.

xiaosinsinful

Seriously the ft they all should pay defence tax for our sacrifice.
I think ALL regardless of race ,language, religion, nationality and gender that don’t serve NS should pay some form of defend tax :s12:

they complain unfair? Well give them the option to serve NS like the guys who do. Then they don’t need to pay also, see which one they choose

<insert hypocrite JC girl pic here>

GotBetrayed

I think ALL regardless of race ,language, religion, nationality and gender that don’t serve NS should pay some form of defend tax :s12:

they complain unfair? Well give them the option to serve NS like the guys who do. Then they don’t need to pay also, see which one they choose

<insert hypocrite JC girl pic here>
Ya man, guys here are the pillar of families, we are here to live and stay here, need extra income to start and raise families, support parents and grandparents etc. Private sector don’t even care you serve ns before or not, only civil services may give you like 200-300 extra per month but majority of sinkies are not civil servants.

Girls and Ft got 2 years head start, we guys suffer 2 years loss of real income, experience, then lose our competitiveness to FT, go in serve brain come out also wonky Liao.

remedies:

1. pay NSFs fair regular wages
2. Defence tax for all who didn’t serve to help offset the income tax for NSmen, as well as help upskill the low income males to get a higher salary.

xiaosinsinful

Red dragon

That is why men is this country are always disadvantaged while women have everything catered to them nicely.

Better migrate if you have the chance and not let your children be born here.

Women need to give birth... which is really really not easy. Carry around a 15-20kg load 24hrs for 9mths, pain of delivery, and all the inconvenience for years as kid grows up.

But those types who dont give birth really tan dio.

Red dragon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.