NTU modules

lilgirly

i duno if i shd S/U Genes r us because like so tough to understand and memorize! & i have only o level bio background (not pure science somemore).. is it really that easy to score if you study?

I will be having internship next semester, so this S/U option a bit like.. "don't use wasted" this semester, but not sure if shd use it on genes r us. Help!

deadguy00

MAS801 It's a discreetly discrete world: Mathematics in Real-life applications

This course gives a glimpse of the applications of math in real-life applications...The topics covered are relatively new and involves 70-30 calculations and algorithm solving...

So if you're good at calculations and algorithm solving esp CE students, then this course is for you..

And of course this course is actually not that difficult if you're mathematically inclined...but quite a few failed the 30% mid-term :eek:

One thing to note: Better attend the lectures...Its a 3-hours lecture and the concepts covered during each lecture is important...During the lecture, there'll be exercises for you to practice..and if you have any doubts, better consult the lecturer...he's quite friendly :)

Another thing...if you sit at the first few rows, be prepared for the irritating foreign slangs..:s27:

uchihaboy

the lecturer teaching the 2nd part of EE8084 sucks. I dont really like her teaching style n behaviour.\

MAS801 is not difficult if u come from SCE or EEE. Some of which is on error correction coding and cryptography. The rest are on matrices and graph theory.

TiOnGSquare

the lecturer teaching the 2nd part of EE8084 sucks. I dont really like her teaching style n behaviour.\

MAS801 is not difficult if u come from SCE or EEE. Some of which is on error correction coding and cryptography. The rest are on matrices and graph theory.

which cat is it under? i mean is it ue? under which section

iamalwaysin

CS100 - Intro to Communications....issit an easy module, final semester le..i just want a module that can allow me to skip all the lectures..

yandao87

EE8092DIGITAL LIFESTYLE3.0EEEHome Entertainment Systems and Game Consoles. Digital Audio Systems. Digital Cameras and Video Camcorders. Personal Computers. Mobile Phones and PDA.
hard onot?..the content of this course seems easy leh

this one super easy trust me. :s12:

yandao87

anyone wanna sell me hp802 mon session this year sem 1 please tell me.. rewards guaranteed. last time i kenna warning letter for posting in public folders in ntu. will hardwarezone post me warning too?

MiNt_HiPPo

anyone wanna sell me hp802 mon session this year sem 1 please tell me.. rewards guaranteed. last time i kenna warning letter for posting in public folders in ntu. will hardwarezone post me warning too?

Dun think will tio warning bah.. Why you so interested in this module?

I thought HP803 should be easier?

doublemint

hi everyone, i have em104 (air quality management) & mb103 (principles of mkt), and i'd like to swap to bs804 (basics of tcm) with either one. the reason why i want to take it is not because i've heard it's an easy course or exam is in mcq format. i want to clear it so to have a better idea behind it before i decide whether or not to declare a minor tcm.

anyway, any seniors can share their opinions regarding em104 & mb103?

exent

anyone knows anythign about GN02 Eco Architecture in Urban environment?

Can't really find any info about it at all. Any projects? What is midterms like?
Is it an easy module or a must SU kind?

anail_86

Hi all, i'm 3rd yr mech eng. have some books with me looking for interested buyers. Material sci for yr1, HP101 psychology. nt sure if i have other books of past modules. can pm or msg me at 91503804 to ask. Thanks.

roxyjas

hi : )

im hoping to swap for certain indexes:

want(any one of them):
AB102 -00111
AB102-00113
AB102-00120
AB102-00121

has currently:
AB102-00122

also if u happen to want to drop AA102, pls let me know. : DD

i hope to get AA102 any slot from 00030 to 00041 because i dint manage to register during course registration.

thanks a lot! : D
(oh, im willing to pay for a successful swap)

syaoran87

I have HP802, I would trade if you have a module that I interested in. I have CS119 as well.

lingwilly

Looking for MB106

Hi!
looking for MB106 - fundamentals to management,
specifically 530/533/534 as the rest clash with my core.

Willing to trade with HP802 - working in the 21st century.

Call me at 91733855.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.