eh i'm very curious about your identity
PM me lei!
haha i tot someone asked whether got the tb solution before liao? i think here nobody have (or nobody wan to share)
Anyway, is the seating arrangement for ST2132 out arh? or did i missed it?

Eh darky. like still no seating plan hor?![]()
haha dun have leh... maybe free seating or tml then he will paste outside the door. dun care liao, going to sleep.. super shag, nv sleep enough last night.![]()
Lol yea loh.. If got careless den die Liaosomemore the bird question last part I dunno what the question wan.. 4 marks fly Liao
haha you sure or not! i thought everyone on hwz are damn zai one? are you hw's friend?

.. i tot R is the bird per unit area of vegetation or something.. den part (c) ask for number of birds leh.. in the end i jus put down the correlation coefficient > 1/2(Cx/Cy) lolhaha yea loh. i ask chingwei wat 'the above estimate' referring to, den he told me referring to R in part (a) den im like.. i tot R is the bird per unit area of vegetation or something.. den part (c) ask for number of birds leh.. in the end i jus put down the correlation coefficient > 1/2(Cx/Cy) lol
or maybe i read the question wrongly or something![]()
[/QUOT
E]
I ask LCH oso ... He told mi is pop average for birds
Lols ... Calculate SE of R den compute CI for Uy ... Joke sia
The two parts dun link well... 4 marks do so much...
I guess in the end tt y he cancel the last part...
Lols
Damn lar... St2132 solution out Liao.. Question 1c they say 0.2% I tot means 0.2% of the estimate = 0.002*0.51.. In the end is jus 0.002... Zzzz![]()
No worries we buang together![]()