Rusty89
sorry for asking non-stat related question but issit true that stat majors are precluded from EC3303/EC3304?
Haha u calculating risk of taking that mod ar?
sorry for asking non-stat related question but issit true that stat majors are precluded from EC3303/EC3304?
Good news !
ST3131 qn 1 false get free 1 mark!
Yeah![]()
St2132 out Liao!!!
Oh but the percentile still there leh.
Buang liao
I dun even have 75 percentile
My frens all have
GG sia![]()
Wah sian all my mistakes for st2132 avoidable onepress calculator also can press wrong
sexposed riao![]()
Hey i gt a very fundamental qn for ST2132
For fisher information,
Chap 5 slides 16 : var(didehat)= I(dide)^-1
& But on chap 6 slides 3 , var(didehat)=I(dide)^-1/n
Is it because we r toking abt n samples in 2nd part, which is like var(xbar )while the first one it is like var(x)?
boded part is not true i think. all the cases that had been gone through in lecture/tutorial refers to a sample of size n. but when we calculate the fisher information, we concentrate on onli 1 out of these n samples and then multiply it by n later, for reason stated above.Is n =sample size =no. of samples with sample size of 1?
Cus it damn confusing when we toking abt 1 sample, r we toking abt a sample wif size 1?
Dark n rusty89 can help?
Thx in advance![]()
anyone here by the name of FWQ?![]()