NUS SCIENCE(STATISTICS)

Darkzi0n

Think most of the ppl looks familiar liao. Haha your clique got girls de mah? Anyway is it me or the st2132 feels empty ar?

typical lar... as the term progress, lesser and lesser ppl will go.. esp those 8am one.. not to mention it is webcasted somemore.

Rusty89

typical lar... as the term progress, lesser and lesser ppl will go.. esp those 8am one.. not to mention it is webcasted somemore.

Yarloz. Still rmb first day crowded until no seats. then slowly got a few benches cleared out liao. Eh u joey ar?

lol wtf... you guys are like playing some blind dating game or something. just settle a day after the same lecture, meet at the bench outside, shake hands and make friends lor. (no offense :p)

Haha wan join us play not? like that then fun ma.

Darkzi0n

Yarloz. Still rmb first day crowded until no seats. then slowly got a few benches cleared out liao. Eh u joey ar?

Haha wan join us play not? like that then fun ma.

lol i dun even know who is joey.

Rusty89

lol i dun even know who is joey.

Arhh.wrong guess. or are u edmund or that clique?

Lol I think druid should be jewel's clique since that day that clique suddenly sit right at the end of the lect. haha :s13:

Darkzi0n

Arhh.wrong guess. or are u edmund or that clique?

Lol I think druid should be jewel's clique since that day that clique suddenly sit right at the end of the lect. haha :s13:

lol my lvl of existence is extremely low one.. if u know the name den that guy is probably not me liao lol

Darkzi0n

Nah. I think I heard someone infront saying both case is the same. I think it was Wei Quan who said it.

Rusty89

Er guys can i ask where is chingway office ar? in case i cant submit my tutorial on time tml, was thinking of going to his office to submit or sth

Darkzi0n

u can find it via the 'sign up consultation hours' there
anyway, its S16-04-06.

Rusty89

Hmm I'm pretty sure that darky should be Edmund or Benjamin clique leh. Since not alot stats take ec2101 too

Darkzi0n

Hmm I'm pretty sure that darky should be Edmund or Benjamin clique leh. Since not alot stats take ec2101 too

Who is Benjamin haha. I dunno anyone one lar. N Edmund group is the group with the Malay one arh? Initially I tot Druid was from that group lol. Let me make a wild guess. Were you sitting at the top right of lt today for st2137?

Rusty89

Who is Benjamin haha. I dunno anyone one lar. N Edmund group is the group with the Malay one arh? Initially I tot Druid was from that group lol. Let me make a wild guess. Were you sitting at the top right of lt today for st2137?

Wa tio sexposed! haha where were u sitting ar?

Yarloz now druid like MIA liao sia

Rusty89

lol. i know everyone from benjamin's group and edmund's group. i'm the guy from this other group that hangs out around them.

Lol u which party one sia? The one sitting beside han wei today ar?

Darkzi0n

Wa tio sexposed! haha where were u sitting ar?

Yarloz now druid like MIA liao sia

Haha maybe druid busy preparing for midterm Liao.
N lol I actually sat infront of u once in one of the st2137 or 2132 lecture. And I aso sat near u once during one of the ma1101r or 1102r lab I think.

Rusty89

Haha maybe druid busy preparing for midterm Liao.
N lol I actually sat infront of u once in one of the st2137 or 2132 lecture. And I aso sat near u once during one of the ma1101r or 1102r lab I think.

Huh who are u ar? 2132 i sat in middle de. 2137 i sat top right. u talking about 2137 or 2132?

Darkzi0n

Huh who are u ar? 2132 i sat in middle de. 2137 i sat top right. u talking about 2137 or 2132?

the previous st2137 lect loh.. u were siting at the top right (facing the screen) wearing blue colour iirc and one of the earliest to left the lt hor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.