huai am i learning stuff stats major nv learn b4

field so muddy :sad:

** the lecturer rush thru nv teach properly jin emose

Rusty89

huai am i learning stuff stats major nv learn b4

field so muddy :sad:

** the lecturer rush thru nv teach properly jin emose

Actually last sem ST2132 supposed to teach Bayesian one and pyp also have it. But somehow I think this concept still under debate or sth ba. Then din teach. Lol yours is simi mod?

mgx-alander

artificial intel

topic is bayesian (more like sibey sianz) networks in ai

blurkingz

Hello stats seniors, i am back as i am faced between the choices of ntu or nus....

After 2 years of NS and not revising on jc maths, taking stats as a major is very daunting and the amount of FT that you guys mentioned earlier adds on to my fear...

I was wondering if anyone could share some notes on some stats to let me know roughly how uni stats is like...

Lastly, i am still curious what jobs prospects does nus stats have? Especially those who graduate with just a basic degree? The website is very brief about the job prospects so ihope any seniors who graduated could shed some light! :D

Thank you!!

Alpaca

Hello stats seniors, i am back as i am faced between the choices of ntu or nus....

After 2 years of NS and not revising on jc maths, taking stats as a major is very daunting and the amount of FT that you guys mentioned earlier adds on to my fear...

I was wondering if anyone could share some notes on some stats to let me know roughly how uni stats is like...

Lastly, i am still curious what jobs prospects does nus stats have? Especially those who graduate with just a basic degree? The website is very brief about the job prospects so ihope any seniors who graduated could shed some light! :D

Thank you!!
just come nus ... ft ish everywhere huan cant escape ...

Tatami

Hello. Anybody who takes st3131 can tell if the help sheet is 2 pieces double sided?

Thank you in advance!

Darkzi0n

yes 2 sheet both double sided.

anyway, ppl taking ST3239/ST3131/ST3236... u all got check the venue of exam? izzit all at S16-0430?

y so funny one lol.. i always tot finals will only be held in MPSH

mgx-alander

small class will kena Seminar rooms or LT.. super small can kena tut room.. :s22:

Rusty89

yes 2 sheet both double sided.

anyway, ppl taking ST3239/ST3131/ST3236... u all got check the venue of exam? izzit all at S16-0430?

y so funny one lol.. i always tot finals will only be held in MPSH

Really? lol but mid term held in mpsh.

Wait ar...Lol really leh. Sto also. how to know u supposed to go which classroom. Got 3

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.