OCS.

Uramasa

being an officer doesn't mean ppl will respect you,
being an officer = more PAPER job to do,
being an officer = higher chance getting extra straight from CO/B2/OC/anyother high ranking officer,
being an officer = getting EXTRA x3, men get x1, spec get x2, we get x3 or more.
being an officer = must serve until 50 years old

the only thing for me nice being an officer only OTOT canteen break,
ppl saying officer pay is nice <-- the highest I agree, but still good lah :D
regarding your JOB is more to mental stress not physical/

I rather become 3SG <-- follow order and slacking.

reddevil0728

being an officer = higher chance getting extra straight from CO/B2/OC/anyother high ranking officer,
being an officer = getting EXTRA x3, men get x1, spec get x2, we get x3 or more.

i enlistee but everyday also otot canteen break leh. tt 1 nth la.

micheloving

Yet to come is reservist(forced promoted to OC,etc more **** to do)...But got some perks lar like can go officer mess more $$$ monthly for 2 yrs .

Kyoji83

Lolz, still force to be OC wor~

When ICT come back be OC & later stage may become CO wor~

Yet to come is reservist(forced promoted to OC,etc more **** to do)...But got some perks lar like can go officer mess more $$$ monthly for 2 yrs .

micheloving

Lolz, still force to be OC wor~

When ICT come back be OC & later stage may become CO wor~

Yay its not impossible btw . They just sent u for alot of courses lor then all of a sudden u OC liao just in a year...

ahbeng183

officer also got KAH allowance in ICT, seldom see LTA serve extras as there are always the 1 bar newbies to cover and u go out tell ppl u LTA or CPT on first meetup they also duno when u cadet time or 2LT period is them most f-up person

redification

i want officer also cannot. sergeant also cannot. cos of my PES status. no honour or glory from my two years. sian.

redification

chill. it's just a personal opinion. if storemen or driver gives u honour and glory, fine with me. but for me, i think officers and sergeants get the honour and glory. sorry, pragmatic world but face it. it's always those at the top who gets the honour. there's a reason why they are at the top.

reddevil0728

chill. it's just a personal opinion. if storemen or driver gives u honour and glory, fine with me. but for me, i think officers and sergeants get the honour and glory. sorry, pragmatic world but face it. it's always those at the top who gets the honour. there's a reason why they are at the top.
absurd reasonings.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.