**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Skyy

actually if their theme engine also changed the colours of the settings page and the general colour scheme to a dark colour, then the yellow tinge won't be so obvious.

kyleongwl

actually if their theme engine also changed the colours of the settings page and the general colour scheme to a dark colour, then the yellow tinge won't be so obvious.
Even if theme is black (settings, message etc), webpage will still be white.
I had get over it...gotta start enjoying the phone else, when Find 7 release, it will goes to "冷宮"

garychengjw

Even if theme is black (settings, message etc), webpage will still be white.
I had get over it...gotta start enjoying the phone else, when Find 7 release, it will goes to "冷宮"

my 7a already inside 冷宮 liao. :s22:

LordKuroda

Woah suddenly everyone's starting to sell their find 7a off. :O Just when I got poisoned to buy one despite having an M8. XD

garychengjw

Woah suddenly everyone's starting to sell their find 7a off. :O Just when I got poisoned to buy one despite having an M8. XD

already put mine on marketplace liao. :s13::s13::s13:
i find myself touch my m8 more often. maybe the size lol!

LordKuroda

already put mine on marketplace liao. :s13::s13::s13:

LOL ikr I saw! :s13: Mind sharing what's your reason to sell? Quite buey tahan with my M8 wifi performance, have to constantly off/on every 5 minutes as it drops all the time. :s8:

Haha oh yes! The naked feels good though super slippery! But I'm having it in a case now as I heard the camera lens and the back (especially the gunmetal grey) shows scratches very easily. :p

garychengjw

u can try post on oppo singapore facebook... since everyday got ppl said want to buy,, lol

Don't want la. Later deleted by oppo people lolol.

LOL ikr I saw! :s13: Mind sharing what's your reason to sell? Quite buey tahan with my M8 wifi performance, have to constantly off/on every 5 minutes as it drops all the time. :s8:

Haha oh yes! The naked feels good though super slippery! But I'm having it in a case now as I heard the camera lens and the back (especially the gunmetal grey) shows scratches very easily. :p

Main reason will be the size of the phone and afraid of future resales value.

Inertiaholic

For me, find 7 is my daily driver, while vivo for movies. Tempted to go back to note esp when I need to annotate things on screenshots or documents.

Main reason for using is the speaker volume and camera speed and focus speed.

my 7a already inside 冷宮 liao. :s22:

Computeron

Sell lower n I will b keen.
(Though u applied my resale rule)
The size is ok...as I'm used to biggy :)

actually $550 for 10days old, is kinda exp...550 is more for opened to check but unused set.
should be around 480

stanleyj

Picked up one on Sat, quite good leh. Very smooth UI. Good screen and for the price. Quite happy with it. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.