Scared to jump into another sheetholeNothing to lose at this point already, why stay
So moi can eventually take over the lao charlie bravo…Why would you want to take over

sis, sometimes it is better to remain quiet and dont talk unnecessary unless work or colleagues come over and talk kock.I no kidding or exaggerate.. is really like this.
U guys must be having good time to think this is dramatic..
The 10 episode drama no one will watch because its like mean girls.. unless one like to watch ppl suffer
I thought u wna fk her lolSo moi can eventually take over the lao charlie bravo…![]()
Diligent bor use when ppl scapegoat me..sis, sometimes it is better to remain quiet and dont talk unnecessary unless work or colleagues come over and talk kock.
As for me, I will not go and talk to colleagues.
I am a very quiet guy but i do my work deligently.
咦~ 讨厌~I thought u wna ** her lol![]()

actually this will work against you.sis, sometimes it is better to remain quiet and dont talk unnecessary unless work or colleagues come over and talk kock.
As for me, I will not go and talk to colleagues.
I am a very quiet guy but i do my work deligently.
How to know which one is my element?I think can utilise the power of your Birth Element.
Any sort of advice should adhere to your characteristics.
I am Fire, so usually I fight back with facts, devise a system that solve the root cause of the issue.
But I am also vengeful, the solution while beautiful on the surface.
It will create trouble for the aggressors to the point the more they complain,
the more workload they create.
If you are Water, communication becomes the lubrication, whether you want
to shove it hard or soft. You create alliances via relationships. Forge strong bonds which
will either lend a hand when you are down. Or becomes the sword that slashes
adversaries. Usually direct confrontation is not your forte. Strategizing and manipulation is.
If you are wind/Air, you fight with vigor and relentless pursuit.
Enemies find it hard to keep up with your quick thinking and action.
Whichever traps they lay down would be evaded easily.
They might come to a point they fell into the hole they dug.
Worse case scenario: if cant convince, confuse.
If you are Earth, defense is your best bet.
I have an "earthly buddy". What he did was to remain motionless and quiet even when
under extreme accusation. Do you think he is a sheep that suffer in silence? No.
He is only slow to react. But when he charges, the impact might well surpass that of Fire Element ppl.
Ignore the noise. Work on oneself. Slowly craft a strategy for long term. Typically, 笨鸟先飞。
sis, understand how you feel.Scared to jump into another sheethole
sis, sometime, you need to use AI tools to help you along the way....Diligent bor use when ppl scapegoat me..
i am more towards quiet person.actually this will work against you.
they will see u like an outsider / outcast.
for me i used to be like that, now i am not, i always jio everyone to go lunch, quite high profile.... so even if got ppl want to backstab me, someone else will come "warn" me to keep an eye.
Fire: Aries, Leo, SagittariusHow to know which one is my element?
人情世故 more or less need one. Else chiu may be rike yanger moi.. 跳进新加坡河也洗不清…i am more towards quiet person.
I dont want to joi colleagues for lunch, dinner or even team bonding and team building are bs to me.

If they accuse u of anything u did not do or wrongful accusations. Tell them to show u proof. But u urself also must document it d proof to defend urself.Korkor. Teach me how to bully back this auntie. Lol plssss
it is okay.人情世故 more or less need one. Else chiu may be rike yanger moi.. 跳进新加坡河也洗不清…![]()
once I was accuse of a job that I never do.If they accuse u of anything u did not do or wrongful accusations. Tell them to show u proof. But u urself also must document it d proof to defend urself.
Go mom sue them is d best.
For snide remarks very easy. Since u say lao auntie, means old n at least plumb.
U just shoot back, aiyoooo dun dunno which old female animal is barking. So old n fat Liao still liddis. Wait get heart attack n up lorry faster!
Sure buay tahan 1.
New hiring office will call ur old office 1? Just explain d situation at ur old place to them 1st. So tat they wun misunderstood or judge u with a bias. When u did nothing wrong.
Cc all d big shots n hr tooonce I was accuse of a job that I never do.
I immediately drop a mail and clarify what I do.
of course cc boss too.
How to know we are fire /water/wind/earth?I think can utilise the power of your Birth Element.
Any sort of advice should adhere to your characteristics.
I am Fire, so usually I fight back with facts, devise a system that solve the root cause of the issue.
But I am also vengeful, the solution while beautiful on the surface.
It will create trouble for the aggressors to the point the more they complain,
the more workload they create.
If you are Water, communication becomes the lubrication, whether you want
to shove it hard or soft. You create alliances via relationships. Forge strong bonds which
will either lend a hand when you are down. Or becomes the sword that slashes
adversaries. Usually direct confrontation is not your forte. Strategizing and manipulation is.
If you are wind/Air, you fight with vigor and relentless pursuit.
Enemies find it hard to keep up with your quick thinking and action.
Whichever traps they lay down would be evaded easily.
They might come to a point they fell into the hole they dug.
Worse case scenario: if cant convince, confuse.
If you are Earth, defense is your best bet.
I have an "earthly buddy". What he did was to remain motionless and quiet even when
under extreme accusation. Do you think he is a sheep that suffer in silence? No.
He is only slow to react. But when he charges, the impact might well surpass that of Fire Element ppl.
Ignore the noise. Work on oneself. Slowly craft a strategy for long term. Typically, 笨鸟先飞。