Office has this BBFA, poor thing 🥲

iantao99

the reason why BBFA is because people around them are nay sayers and tell them they have no chance with girl.

don't try, confirm no chance.
try, chance may be small, but you never know.
if failed, at least u tried. Satisfied.
To win Toto, u must at least put in effort to buy a ticket mah.

if u r a friend, give support, and be there if it eventually fails.

dontwastetime

19012_1549526465.jpg

dexterkim

He(36yo) keeps trying to woo this younger 22yo XMM-OL who's clearly out of his league (conventionally)

Everyday buy her her 25% sugar peach oolong BBT.
Ask about her day.
Help do her saikang..print paper and all that
Buy her lots of small cutesy desk thingies
Even the most mundane things he'd be ultra interested and nod nod
He even follow along to the dramas/netflix she watches

I mean its clear she enjoys the constant attention (who wouldn't 😂) but its also clear to everyone else he's just mega friendzoned orbiter 舔狗🐶

latest purchase is the labubu doll whatever.....1 small keychain $60

How to wake him up?

I see already also 心疼 for him 🫠

tazzycorner

I don't want to quote that post with the couple photo

didn't that guy uplorry already
not nice ah

bh2148

TS you go put on a wig and put on some make-up and tell the xmm that she got competitor, but you must do in in front of him, he will definitely wake-up.

dexterkim

i closer to him that why
shes new-er.

hmm if go talk to her will be more effective?
what to say.
"Eh.You should have some 良心 and kick him away...if you're not going to be his GF🙏🏻"

Dont even know if her mental maturity level will understand. 舔狗 nice what. 放个屁 he will also roll over 😬😬
ask him go massage lol he will have different 想法.... :LOL:

kage

Actually this type gals dun like one .... dun even qualify to be fren zoned ....

Might as well use all the money spent go bluewave

But i understand the power of infatuation with a person, like a curse or spell, very difficult to withdraw and wake up.

For me the biggest ever age difference is 22 yrs, not jiken or bluewave hor .... wif this big age difference, can have happy happy short term, marriage will not work or last .... :o

Donnguy

Shower him with your love. Woo him passionately.

If he's disgusted, tell him that's how the xmm OL feels too.🤯🤯🤯🤪🤪
only he has the power to undo his own spell...

You can help him by wooing her yourself. He will give up once a bf is declared. :o

That xmm is buibui's only reason to live. Without her, life has no meaning. Let him enjoy the moment. BBFA oredi beri kelian riaoz, summor wanna take away his only hope. My baksai also lau while typing....🥹

I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something

'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
"😳😳. You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."
+1 when my turn comes
Undo own gongtao 🤯

Brionic

14 year age gap a bit creepy

those who work in office will know it's common

bbfa very clingy onto the xmm type, see liao also cringe

if in management position even worse, they tend to like hire xmm fresh grads

Spike

I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something

'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
"😳😳. You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."
+1 for effort. Most BBFAs here would not have done anything and yet expect girls to reciprocate through sheer eye power and one sided feelings. :(

Donnguy

Like I said, I idealistic one.. If I realistic, I would be asleep now, thinking ways of making more money the moment I wake up.

Definitively not trying to say you are not a good friend or colleague. We live in a realistic society. The fact that you posted here means you even give a **** and care, quite uncommon already. It's just me who thinks that love is based on social wealth and physical well-being.

But if I have a friend like that, I'll think of ways to help him create opportunities, silly ideas that can make the girl miss a beat.

If all fail, we just have a good drink and carry on.
Swee, I DM u 🤯

I no write here, arbo more amusement for 吃瓜族. If succeed we go Jurong caipng full fish n sotong, beer, 🍻 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.