tmr then play liao or later around 1am
no 2x so sian...cannot rank up!!!
all my kit maxed out liao...except recon which i very bad at...
no idea how to snipe in bf4...can easily snipe a moving target 500M away in bf3...
premium users get to try it out for 2 weeks firsterm..perhaps this has been answered before. I bought from origin the digital deluxe edition. This should include the china rising expansion right? I thought its out already or is it because not out for deluxe yet?
Sorry, now is it only premium members who got access to china rising be able to unlock the UCAV and SUAV?
anybody can answer?![]()
i seem to have problems staying in game. Anyone has same issue with starhub fibre?
Yes la, UCAV and SUAV is from the expansion pack. Therefore only those who got premium or deluxe pack players will get to use them.
I'm using starhub fibre too, so far no disconnect or problem at all. Did you join those low ping or high ping servers?
maybe he hoping EA will see his post and let everybody get the dlc.
Btw, just curious if there's any clan to join for players from this thread? Just for fun only..
there isn't platoon like bf3
so there isn't any "clan"
but you can put a "clan" tag infront of your name

Wish i could snipe like that.. Why do you say you could be more aggressive if using Scout Elite?
My video of aggressive recon conquest. All games recorded tonight but jin sian always crash Enjoy!
Battlefield 4 Aggressive Recon Conquest L96 - YouTube

It is a sidearm unlock, but need use pistols to unlock it.Just a noob question, how u equip shotgun in recon![]()
I cannot snipe at all! Even practicing on slow moving targets in test range I missed 30 times out of 30. Wtf? I still can snipe reasonably well since BC2 and the feel isn't there anymore in BF4...![]()