My powercolor 7850 pcs+ can run leh.
I set at ultra, the movement quite slow
I set at high, the movement quite slow too
I set at medium, movement smooth.
I set at auto, the game auto adjust for me a mix of ultra and high settings. Movement smooth and tok kong!
I like the corner wall peek feature. Overall not bad but I feel that the mini map very hard to see enemies. I prefer bf3 mini map.
Found some bug also. Jump from building into water immediate plunge below the whole map. Can walk underneath lol
how come 7850 cannot run? both my notebook on 740m and 8750m runs well at all 1366 768, all mid, shadow low, aa 2x.
Downloading Beta now.. got the game free lol...
Preorder but decide to cancel... gotten refund but EA nvr remove the game from my Origin.
i like how sniping feels now. Got a very good clear bullet trail for you to judge. Hit box for head also smaller, got random slight bullet fall or float ... it just feels more realistic. Harder to spot snipers which is good and more fun.
Also like the fact that u cant spam ur vehicle weapons and have to wait till it reloads lol. Encourage you to make your shots count.
Lol 4k TV or down sample? What graphics card? That could be the bottle neck
agreed pros and cons sniping in bf4 is easier and less technical as compared to bfbc2 or bf3 hence i coin the term "arcade shooter"
this game is extremely CPU intensive. My frame rates varies from 40+ to 100+ on all Ultra no MSAA settings on 1600p resolution. My overclocked i71600k at 4.2Ghz cannot keep up with a constant >=60fps for this game.
30" 1600p monitor
graphic card should be ok. Titan SLI, but running on 2xPCIE2.0 16x lanes, should not reach saturation yet. 16GB G.Skill ram.
This is nice...song boh get to keep ur unlock and yes SCAR-H is op i unlock a couple of leet attachments liao RNG
how is 660ti performance with this game
worth it to get r9 for this game later? or just 7970 since ban leong is doing promotion now...
Владимир;80021687 said:Nvidia got price cut this Nov. Hold ur horse first.
after playing bf4 beta... i now have 2nd thoughts about buying the game...