Since our dear DS korkor has uplorryed...I shall create this thread on behalf of him..
Up for BV fans![]()
haha actually BV oni reknowned for their high quality usage of leather. but the branding isnt dat well recognized coze noone really noes its signature design, other then the weaving look. still their bags dun come cheap, bio a female wallet ytd, mid-sized priced at $890.

so far
there seems to be wallet only
is there nothin else ?
i realise no one is using the longer version of this wallet too
Cheap?
Sale going on in the US![]()
ooh? chiu gotch lobang arh? heehee kinda keen on the card holder leh. the price on the left side is RRP while the one on the right ish after % price?
Yes, right side is discounted price
I am in contact with this guy...
Bryan Ramos
Assistant Manager
BOTTEGA VENETA
2122 KALAKAUA AVENUE
HONOLULU, HAWAII 96815
TEL: 808 923 0800 | FAX: 808 923 0885
DIRECT EMAIL: bv.luxury@gmail.com
STORE E-MAIL: kalakaua.bvusa@us.bottegaveneta.com
They're having a sale from 1 June and he is collating orders. I think he can ship to Singapore @ USD50
Long wallet for guys are no longer hip cuz it is associated with the ah bengs of the 90s. Although I have to admit that I do own a few of those long wallets. I guess the only practical thing for guys would be the wallets then
any BV gurus noe if BV stuffs comes in goat leather? and hw muchie is the 1 with the 8 cc slots + bi-fold de?