**Official BV Thread**

MeRfMeRf

bv got white meh? if u buy white confirm become black in a few days.. my brown also turn to slightly dark brown in 1 week lol

got white leh. but white colour is nice. i really want to buy it.

i nvr see white colour for BV b4...but hp strap i not too sure

white BV loafers!
P1020889.jpg

MeRfMeRf

Just got my BV wallet light brown colour from this season de... any tips to take care of the leather?

the one on the left?
Image010.jpg

anyway did chiu check wib the SA if urs is nappa or nappa umbria?

the umbria version ish already pre coated with a special wax to maintain its durability so no nothing much to do. if for the nappa type, prolly juz get some leather conditioners clean it once in awhile. :s7:

MoNsTaR1985

a...lolx i didnt check >.< and the colour is like the one on the left leh but is the right side that kinda wallet and i think dont have that glossy feeling like no coating kinda ahha... think i needa find a leather conditioner liao lolx

MeRfMeRf

a...lolx i didnt check >.< and the colour is like the one on the left leh but is the right side that kinda wallet and i think dont have that glossy feeling like no coating kinda ahha... think i needa find a leather conditioner liao lolx

anyway gxgx on chiu latest hoot, paid abt $6xx bah? well if possible mayb can go ask or wad? coze if its coated already then nt really advisable to put any further protection layer.

oic, well nvm lah, haha according to some BV forum. you can use this product to protect the leather.
Apple_RainStain.jpg

MoNsTaR1985

okok~ thanks ya i think i will go down n ask again ba $610 lor buy at taka...cos was there quite late to buy like 9+pm le and they are like doing closing le haha so juz buy n go liao didnt ask much >.<

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.