[Official cycling thread]

Ah_keong

if its around 750, i did rather u top up abit more for the 1.0 disc. i got mine for about 870 back in august 07. was the 07's 1.0 la that time.

how much is 1.0 2009 now ah? i saw one black & green model in woodlands selling at $900 but dont know is it 2009 model.......

:D

tremor

dunno the best or not, h ah aha but bally goot.
somebody selling XT brakes with goodridge hose for those looking for it.

http://togoparts.com/marketplace/ad...4&page_id=1&done=list_ads.php?cid=1&page_id=1

I already have formula oro puro, so no need. ha ha ha
pompa-puro.jpg

pinza-puro-left.jpg

sarlame_saucepack

Wah lau, about 5-min ago, I heard air gushing out of the tyre inlet and rushed to see it. Rear tyre deflated so I tried to inflate it but to no effect.

Inner tube has burst? Earlier about 10 pm, I used the floor pump to give each tyre some air. Too much?

WuSangui

Wah lau, about 5-min ago, I heard air gushing out of the tyre inlet and rushed to see it. Rear tyre deflated so I tried to inflate it but to no effect.

Inner tube has burst? Earlier about 10 pm, I used the floor pump to give each tyre some air. Too much?

Change inner tube.

Ore0_Cheescake V2.0

how much is 1.0 2009 now ah? i saw one black & green model in woodlands selling at $900 but dont know is it 2009 model.......

:D
best is go
www.gtbikes.com and see for urself

wah then i tahan 1 yr before upgrade to disc.. so i ish immortal? :o

LOL:s13::s13:

6 month very long liao lo,

if can tahan resist poison for 2 month i say u very good liao
hokay, i'll learn to resist for 1 month only next time.:o

on a side note, i've got a 07 1.0 disc bike looking to sell, but can fetch how muchie?
bike with XT brake,Crank,thomson seatpost and easton EA 50 bar

tremor

Most probably your hub dun support disc. Then u need to change wheelset or just the hub, but most people just change the whole wheelset.

Andy0601a

guys, I'm intending to get a bicycle for casual riding.

Budget around $300, any suggestions?

Regards,
Andy

iceboy1183

am planning get biking backpack, carry sling bag around very pekcek, haha, anytips on where to get? or what to get?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.