Official Diablo 3 Thread

ferocity

Those who don't wish to attend the launch event can collect at the shop where you do the PO at the next day but there will be no freebies and no lucky draw contest. :s8:

:):)

Highly unlikely is collect from shop.....imagine if i buy the card from sim lim but for convinience sake i decide to collect the game at Challenger or comic connection outlets thats nearer to where i stay....makes no sense. Base on previous experience its more likely u have to collect at the distro's office(in this case Asiasoft's office) if u dont wanna collect at the launch event....but well, all will be clear when details are announced.

alvintan89

Highly unlikely is collect from shop.....imagine if i buy the card from sim lim but for convinience sake i decide to collect the game at Challenger or comic connection outlets thats nearer to where i stay....makes no sense. Base on previous experience its more likely u have to collect at the distro's office(in this case Asiasoft's office) if u dont wanna collect at the launch event....but well, all will be clear when details are announced.

Of course must produce receipt and the redemption card. That is what the boss told me. :)

runforyourlife

Can collect from shop.

I'm not in a rush, aiming st sny shop nearest to me able to collect from them as soon as the release is out do as not to cramp up st e launch party.

fantasy87

dun think location revealed yet...
i lazy to queue so i have gotten it from blizzard and the game is sitting nicely in my computer =:p

Providence

I think I will buy the normal version. Don't want to waste money on useless freebies again.

The last I spent on such things was the launch event for Gears of War 3. Now I regretted spending so much money on the Limited Edition. :(

whysoserioushuh

Me too. Just paid 90.00 , Downloading now.

Not going to queue. Pointless :)

If i change my hard disk, would the game still be able to be download from my b.net account?

hansen6

I think I will buy the normal version. Don't want to waste money on useless freebies again.

The last I spent on such things was the launch event for Gears of War 3. Now I regretted spending so much money on the Limited Edition. :(

Diablo's Skull and the soulstone does look pretty awesome! but the CEs are oos. But you could probably go to one of those cool game shops that have game models and find something similar there with the premium for the CE. Think i saw some people reselling for $200plus.

fantasy87

Diablo's Skull and the soulstone does look pretty awesome! but the CEs are oos. But you could probably go to one of those cool game shops that have game models and find something similar there with the premium for the CE. Think i saw some people reselling for $200plus.

i gian the soulstone only hahaha.. but if the soulstone does not have a cap, which means its just like wat the website shows... then i dun wan the stone even lol... wat's left for me is the nice white color box lol
the skull... is really paper weight leh hahaha...

hansen6

i gian the soulstone only hahaha.. but if the soulstone does not have a cap, which means its just like wat the website shows... then i dun wan the stone even lol... wat's left for me is the nice white color box lol
the skull... is really paper weight leh hahaha...

krystal_red.jpg

can get aftermarket cap.

I thought the whole skull and ss thing would look like a nice ornament haha. On some shelf or something.

royalmage

Me too. Just paid 90.00 , Downloading now.

Not going to queue. Pointless :)

If i change my hard disk, would the game still be able to be download from my b.net account?

Your games are credited to your account in their database like steam. So as long as you have your Account and password you can download as many times at any place as you want to.

fantasy87

krystal_red.jpg

can get aftermarket cap.

I thought the whole skull and ss thing would look like a nice ornament haha. On some shelf or something.

it looks ok ba... maybe cause i have one similar thing on my shelf now so i find it a paper weight lol...

after market jiu not nice le ma... muz be like the full soulstone hahaha

whysoserioushuh

Your games are credited to your account in their database like steam. So as long as you have your Account and password you can download as many times at any place as you want to.

Wait means, i can lend my friend my account to download for his comp and he gets to enjoy the benefits too?

alvintan89

Wait means, i can lend my friend my account to download for his comp and he gets to enjoy the benefits too?

No such thing..:s22::s22: Like that blizzard eat grass liao. Only 1 computer can log in to the account at one time.

Just like steam, if you log in with another computer, the rest will be auto sign out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.