TrollBT
My number is just below 100! Huat ah! Shall aim for dawson and clementi!
Congrats!! Looks like Dawson is really hot!
My number is just below 100! Huat ah! Shall aim for dawson and clementi!
If we cannot get a unit..does it count as 1 time rejection?
Stay optimistic... tht maybe got dropouts in front of ur number .. mine 2xxx and im still hopeful![]()
I'm looking at cck
anyone dun mind sharing under which priority group u belong to?
For myself.. I'm married with 4 kids.. Singaporean.. first timer , staying in rental flat summore.
I really dunno hw they determine e queue no..
For you get the most priority..
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/residential/buying-a-flat/new/eligibility/priority-schemes
I see... dun worry la.. non mature estate not so popular.. somemore CCK got alot of flat for Malay quota.. insyallah can get..
Hope so too.. but have to wait so long jus to know whether or not can get
I got the results liao..![]()
shd be within next 2 weeks.. i posted the timeline below.. u can see
I was told by the HDB officer attending to me to expect to do the selection and booking in March/April, and signing of agreement in August.
What’s your number? Mine is 16XX. Got chance or not ah? I read in Aug ROF, alot of dropouts!![]()
March/ April for which queue number?
actually this qns i asked HDB before. They said SBF and ROF ballot's rejections are not counted. Only for BTO.
I was told by the HDB officer attending to me to expect to do the selection and booking in March/April, and signing of agreement in August.
Then either the official website or the officer is not given the accurate info.. LoL..
I think BTO and SBF counted as rejections. ROF I don’t know
I was given that same infographic you posted but as a pamphlet and she amended/highlighted mine to show me the difference for RoF Vs BTO/SOF.