Official Feb 2018 rof

BlackCube

Eh. I didn't receive any notification from hdb about rof. When I apply it says result will be out by feb. Now March I got nothing. Not even rejection means what?

I know most likely no chance but they wont even inform?

edit: login to hdb and saw Liao. 4 digit. Sian.

starstruck123

Eh. I didn't receive any notification from hdb about rof. When I apply it says result will be out by feb. Now March I got nothing. Not even rejection means what?

they should have sent an email to the main applicant on the day that the results was released. if you are the co-applicant, you would not be informed.

BlackCube

they should have sent an email to the main applicant on the day that the results was released. if you are the co-applicant, you would not be informed.

Yeah I didn't get any email nor sms.
Previous Nov 17 one I got.

Not sure why this time like that.

boon_hou

me is 2729 shld be very bad liao haha

crappersplace

Thanks. Me and my fiance aiming at Dawson. Now surveying which blk and unit to take up. Any advise?

block 94 is the nearest to queenstown mrt. i think best avail units is the ones not facing sky terrace (so got no hindered view), and only block 95 and those units highest being 15th floor. block 94 and 96 got higher floors but all facing skyterrace. hope this helps. all the best!

aaronskl

As my wife and i are overseas working and will only return to SG for good in Mar'19, are there anything we have to take note of? As my wife is currently back in SG for holidays, she has done up the HDB authorization letter which allows either of our parents to select the flat for us.

I've read about 'Power of Attorney' and in what circumstance do I need it for? Does it affect A) if we book a flat that has finished building and/or B) A flat that is projected to be complete on 1Q 2020?

Thanks in advance
Aaron

Ericalim96

block 94 is the nearest to queenstown mrt. i think best avail units is the ones not facing sky terrace (so got no hindered view), and only block 95 and those units highest being 15th floor. block 94 and 96 got higher floors but all facing skyterrace. hope this helps. all the best!
Thanks for the tips. Are you eyeing on Dawson as well? Hoping can get unit that avoid sunset sun.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.